Home > News & Reviews > BLACKPINK

BLACKPINK Post Video For Lovesick Girls

Friday, 02 October 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

BLACKPINK have shared a video for Lovesick Girls.

Following Ice Cream featuring Selena Gomez, the dance-pop track premiered at midnight on October 2 alongside the release of the K-Pop band's debut full-length studio album, 'The Album'. The clip finds each member of the South Korean group dealing with heartbreak with some swift dance routines.

The record, which also boasts a collaboration with Cardi B on Bet You Wanna, will be followed by a Netflix documentary titled Light Up The Sky on October 14. The all-access film was directed by Caroline Suh and details the quartet's rise to stardom.

Back in May, BLACKPINK linked up with Lady Gaga for the track Sour Candy from her new album 'Chromatica'.

'The Album' tracklist:

1. How You Like That
2. Ice Cream (feat. Selena Gomez)
3. Pretty Savage
4. Bet You Wanna (feat. Cardi B)
5. Lovesick Girls
6. Crazy Over You
7. Love to Hate Me
8. You Never Know

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 10 Sep 2021
BLACKPINK's Lisa Releases Debut Solo Project 'Lalisa', Shares Title Track
Thu 24 Jun 2021
BLACKPINK To Celebrate Fifth Anniversary With 'Blackpink The Movie'
Tue 06 Apr 2021
BLACKPINK's Rosť Unveils Video For Gone
Fri 12 Mar 2021
BLACKPINK's Rosť Releases Debut Solo Project 'R', Shares New Single On The Ground
< Prev   Next >