Home > News & Reviews > Ty Dolla $ign

Ty Dolla $ign Reveals Star-studded Tracklist For New Album, Shares Post Malone Collaboration Spicy

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Bianca Ortega

Ty Dolla $ign has revealed the star-studded tracklist for his new album.

As well as Jhené Aiko and Mustard who featured on his recent single By Yourself, 'Featuring Ty Dolla $ign' boasts appearances by Kanye West, Anderson .Paak, Thundercat, Quavo, Nicki Minaj, Kehlani, Future, Young Thug, FKA Twigs, Skrillex, Post Malone and more you can check out below.

The latter appears on the record's latest single, Spicy, which deals in bass-heavy beats and Latin-influenced guitar melodies beneath the rapper and vocalist's suggestive bars. 

The follow-up to 2017's 'Beach House 3' is due for release this Friday (October 23).


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >