Home > News & Reviews > Rob Brydon

Rob Brydon Lines Up UK Shows With His Fabulous Band For Spring 2021

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 Written by Sophie Williams

Rob Brydon will tour his new show, A Night Of Songs & Laughter, across the UK throughout spring 2021.

The beloved actor and comedian will be joined by an eight-piece band for the trek between March and April next year. They will hit up 19 cities along the way, including Manchester, York, Birmingham, Sheffield, Coventry, Oxford, and London, where they will headline the New Wimbledon Theatre. Tickets for select dates are available now, with Sheffield on sale at 10am tomorrow (October 22).

The variety show will see the Gavin And Stacey star combine music and stand-up comedy for the first time. He said: 

"I'm so excited to get back on stage with this show. Touring with this incredible band of musicians is such a delight. I'm looking forward to getting around the country next year and bring some much needed music and laughter."

Rob Brydon Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat March 27 2021 - RHYL Pavilion Theatre
Sun March 28 2021 - HUDDERSFIELD Town Hall
Tue March 30 2021 - GUILDFORD G Live
Wed March 31 2021 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Thu April 01 2021 - WORTHING Assembly Hall
Mon April 12 2021 - BRADFORD St Georges Hall
Tue April 13 2021 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Wed April 14 2021 - YORK York Barbican
Sat April 17 2021 - BATH Forum
Sun April 18 2021 - LONDON New Wimbledon Theatre
Mon April 19 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Thu April 22 2021 - SUNDERLAND Empire
Fri April 23 2021 - SHEFFIELD City Hall Oval
Mon April 26 2021 - WOKING New Victoria Theatre
Tue April 27 2021 - OXFORD New Theatre
Wed April 28 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Fri April 30 2021 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Sat May 01 2021 - COVENTRY Warwick Arts Centre
Sun May 02 2021 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate

Click here to compare & buy Rob Brydon Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 04 Nov 2021
Rob Brydon, Lee Mack And David Mitchell To Take Town To Town Tour Across UK In 2022
 
< Prev   Next >