Home > News & Reviews > Arlo Parks

Arlo Parks Announces Bristol, London And Manchester Shows For November 2021

Monday, 01 February 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Alex Waespi

Arlo Parks has announced three headline UK shows for autumn 2021.

The London singer-songwriter will perform at Bristol's SWX, London's O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire and Manchester Academy 2 on November 1, 4 and 9, respectively. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on February 5.

She said: "I'm playing three more shows in London, Manchester and Bristol this November, including Shepherd’s Bush Empire It’s the biggest venue I’ve ever played and it’s where I saw my first gig ever - I'M SO EXCITED!"

Parks is due to hit the road this spring in support of her debut album, 'Collapsed In Sunbeams', which she released on January 29 via Transgressive.

Arlo Parks Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 12 2021 - MANCHESTER Gorilla Manchester
Tue May 18 2021 - EDINBURGH Mash House
Wed May 19 2021 - GLASGOW Saint Luke's
Fri May 21 2021 - BRIGHTON Chalk
Sat May 22 2021 - DUBLIN Whelans
Tue May 25 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Hare & Hounds
Wed May 26 2021 - LEEDS Belgrave Music Hall
Sat May 29 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Sun May 30 2021 - BRISTOL Thekla
Wed June 02 2021 - LONDON Village Underground
Thu June 03 2021 - LONDON Village Underground
Tue August 03 2021 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club
Tue August 10 2021 - KINGSTON UPON THAMES New Slang (Pryzm)
Mon November 01 2021 - BRISTOL SWX
Thu November 04 2021 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bushg Empire
Tue November 09 2021 - MANCHESTER Academy 2

Compare & Buy Arlo Parks Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Wed 02 Feb 2022
Arlo Parks Shares New Single Softly
 
< Prev   Next >