Home > News & Reviews > Glass Animals

Glass Animals Reschedule Dreamland Tour Of The UK To November, Add Extra Dates

Friday, 12 March 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Glass Animals have rescheduled their Welcome To Dreamland Tour due to COVID-19.

Following the government announcement that live events will return from June, the band have moved their stops in Glasgow, Birmingham, Manchester, Nottingham, Leeds, Bristol and London to November.

The Oxfordshire quartet have also added new performances in Brighton and Portsmouth. Original tickets will be honoured, with the new shows on sale at 9am on March 15. Support will come from Biig Piig.

The trek supports the group's latest album, 'Dreamland', released in summer 2020. 

Glass Animals Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 08 2021 - GLASGOW Barrowlands
Wed November 10 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Thu November 11 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Sat November 13 2021 - BRIGHTON Centre
Sun November 14 2021 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Mon November 15 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed November 17 2021 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Thu November 18 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Fri November 19 2021 - LONDON Alexandra Palace

Compare & Buy Glass Animals Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 06 Apr 2021
Glass Animals Add Extra Dates To Autumn Dreamland UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 16 Oct 2020
Glass Animals Share New Single Tangerine Featuring Arlo Parks
Wed 12 Aug 2020
Glass Animals - Dreamland (Album Review)
Fri 07 Aug 2020
Glass Animals Tickets For May 2021 Welcome To Dreamland UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 31 Jul 2020
Glass Animals To Support New Album With Welcome To Dreamland UK And Ireland Tour
 
< Prev   Next >