Home > News & Reviews > Laura Mvula

Laura Mvula Sets July Release For Third Album 'Pink Noise', Shares New Single Church Girl

Wednesday, 17 March 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Laura Mvula has shared details of her third album.

'Pink Noise' will arrive on July 2 and feature the newly released single Church Girl, which deals in 1980s-inspired synth-pop. Press play below.

The announcement comes after Mvula teased the LP earlier in March, posting a track called Safe Passage.

The record will mark her first with Atlantic Records, and follows on from her previous two Mercury Prize-nominated LPs; 2016's  'The Dreaming Room' and her 2013 debut 'Sing To The Moon'.

'Pink Noise' tracklist:

1. Safe Passage
2. Conditional
3. Church Girl
4. Remedy
5. Magical
6. Pink Noise
7. Golden Ashes
8. What Matters
9. Got Me
10. Before The Dawn

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Thu 17 Jun 2021
Laura Mvula Posts New Single What Matters With Biffy Clyro's Simon Neil
Thu 13 May 2021
Laura Mvula Unveils New Single Got Me
< Prev   Next >