Home > News & Reviews > Fatboy Slim

Fatboy Slim Tickets For We've Come A Long Way Together! UK Arena Tour On Sale 9.30am Today

Friday, 19 March 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Fatboy Slim has announced the We've Come A Long Way Together! Tour. Fatboy Slim tickets go on sale at 9.30am today.

The superstar DJ and producer, aka Norman Cook, will play arena shows in Cardiff, London, Bournemouth, Liverpool, Birmingham, Glasgow and Nottingham between November 4 and 20. 

The trek will also include his rescheduled free party at Brighton Centre on November 11 for all NHS and blue light staff. 

Fatboy Slim Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu November 04 2021 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Fri November 05 2021 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Sat November 06 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Thu November 11 2021 - BRIGHTON Centre
Fri November 12 2021 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena (Liverpool Echo Arena)
Sat November 13 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Utilita Arena Birmingham
Fri November 19 2021 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat November 20 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena Nottingham

Compare & Buy Fatboy Slim Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 22 Apr 2021
Fatboy Slim And Sven Vath To Headline Non-Socially Distanced Trial Event In Liverpool
Wed 21 Apr 2021
Fatboy Slim To Headline Blackpool Rocks In June
Tue 20 Apr 2021
Fatboy Slim To Play Belfast's Telegraph Building In October
Tue 06 Apr 2021
Fatboy Slim Adds Second Brighton Date To We've Come A Long Long Way Together! UK Arena Tour
Mon 15 Mar 2021
Fatboy Slim Announces We've Come A Long Way Together! UK Arena Tour
 
< Prev   Next >