Home > News & Reviews > Ben Howard

Ben Howard Adds Further Shows To September Tour Plans Including Eden Sessions Performance

Monday, 26 April 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Ben Howard has announced further shows for September.

The singer-songwriter, who dropped 'Collections From The Whiteout' in March, will perform at the Eden Project on September 11 as part of the rescheduled Eden Sessions concert series.

He has also lined up shows at Manchester's O2 Victoria Warehouse on September 22 and London's O2 Academy Brixton on September 24.

Tickets for the Manchester and London concerts go on general sale at 10am on April 30, while his date in St. Austell goes on sale at 12pm on May 6.

The newly announced gigs will fall alongside his previously confirmed intimate performances in Edinburgh, Bristol, Leeds and Kingston, as well as two nights at London's Royal Festival Hall.

Earlier in April, Howard celebrated the release of his fourth full-length with a livestream show broadcast from Goonhilly Satellite Earth Station in Cornwall.

Ben Howard Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed September 08 2021 - EDINBURGH Queens Hall
Thu September 09 2021 - BRISTOL Trinity
Sat September 11 2021 - ST AUSTELL Eden Project
Mon September 13 2021 - LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
Wed September 15 2021 - KINGSTON UPON THAMES New Slang (Pryzm)
Sat September 18 2021 - LONDON Royal Festival Hall
Sun September 19 2021 - LONDON Royal Festival Hall
Wed September 22 2021 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri September 24 2021 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Compare & Buy Ben Howard Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 06 Apr 2021
Ben Howard - Collections From the Whiteout (Album Review)
Tue 23 Mar 2021
Ben Howard Posts New Track Sorry Kid
Mon 01 Mar 2021
Ben Howard To Support New Album 'Collections From The Whiteout' With September London Shows
Tue 02 Feb 2021
Ben Howard Shares New Track Crowhurst's Meme
Wed 27 Jan 2021
Ben Howard Sets March Release For New Album 'Collections From The Whiteout', Shares New Track
 
< Prev   Next >