Home > News & Reviews > Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly Announces Tickets To My Downfall US Tour For The Fall

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Machine Gun Kelly has announced a US tour for this fall.

The musician will kick off the Tickets To My Downfall Tour on September 9 in Minneapolis before wrapping up on December 18 in Cleveland. Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time on April 30.

The trek shares its name with Kelly's pop-punk full-length, released in 2020.

In March, he unveiled a video for his Corpse Husband collaboration, Daywalker!. The track found the 30-year-old switching back to his hip hop roots.

Machine Gun Kelly Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 09 2021 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Armory (USA)
Fri September 10 2021 - COUNCIL BLUFFS Iowa - Westfair Amphitheater (USA)
Sat September 11 2021 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - White River State Park (USA)
Mon September 13 2021 - NEW YORK New York - Rumsey Playfield (USA)
Wed September 15 2021 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Leader Bank Pavilion (USA)
Fri September 17 2021 - WEST SPRINGFIELD Massachusetts - Big E Xfinity Arena (USA)
Tue September 21 2021 - DETROIT Michigan - Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre (USA)
Fri September 24 2021 - ORLANDO Florida - Rebel Rock (USA)
Sat September 25 2021 - LOUISVILLE Kentucky - Louder Than Life (USA)
Tue September 28 2021 - ST LOUIS Missouri - St Louis Music Park (USA)
Sat October 02 2021 - ROGERS Arkansas - Walmart Arkansas Music Pavilion (AMP) (USA)
Sun October 03 2021 - BONNER SPRINGS Kansas - Providence Medical Center Amphitheater (USA)
Tue October 05 2021 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Rave / Eagles Club (USA)
Wed October 06 2021 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Ascend Amphitheater (USA)
Sat October 09 2021 - SACRAMENTO California - Aftershock (USA)
Sun October 10 2021 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Warfield (USA)
Tue October 12 2021 - SPOKANE Washington - Spokane Pavilion (USA)
Wed October 13 2021 - TROUTDALE Oregon - McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor (USA)
Sun October 17 2021 - SALT LAKE CITY UY - Complex (USA)
Mon October 18 2021 - MORRISON Colorado - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed October 20 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Shrine (USA)
Thu October 21 2021 - MESA Arizona - Mesa Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun October 24 2021 - IRVING - Pavilion at Irving Music Factory (USA)
Wed October 27 2021 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Thu October 28 2021 - RICHMOND Virginia - Virginia Credit Union LIVE! (USA)
Sat October 30 2021 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Petersen Events Center (USA)
Sat December 18 2021 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (USA)

Compare & Buy Machine Gun Kelly Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 24 Nov 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Shares Title Track From Semi-Autobiographical Film Taurus
Fri 14 Oct 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Shares 9 Lives Video
Fri 10 Jun 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Posts New Song More Than Life
Fri 25 Mar 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Tickets For UK And European Leg Of Mainstream Sellout Tour On Sale 10am Today
Mon 21 Mar 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Announces UK and European Leg Of Mainstream Sellout Tour - How To Buy Tickets
 
< Prev   Next >