Home > News & Reviews > Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly Announces Tickets To My Downfall US Tour For The Fall

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Machine Gun Kelly has announced a US tour for this fall.

The musician will kick off the Tickets To My Downfall Tour on September 9 in Minneapolis before wrapping up on December 18 in Cleveland. Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time on April 30.

The trek shares its name with Kelly's pop-punk full-length, released in 2020.

In March, he unveiled a video for his Corpse Husband collaboration, Daywalker!. The track found the 30-year-old switching back to his hip hop roots.

Machine Gun Kelly Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 09 2021 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Armory (USA)
Fri September 10 2021 - COUNCIL BLUFFS Iowa - Westfair Amphitheater (USA)
Sat September 11 2021 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - White River State Park (USA)
Mon September 13 2021 - NEW YORK New York - Rumsey Playfield (USA)
Wed September 15 2021 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Leader Bank Pavilion (USA)
Fri September 17 2021 - WEST SPRINGFIELD Massachusetts - Big E Xfinity Arena (USA)
Tue September 21 2021 - DETROIT Michigan - Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre (USA)
Fri September 24 2021 - ORLANDO Florida - Rebel Rock (USA)
Sat September 25 2021 - LOUISVILLE Kentucky - Louder Than Life (USA)
Tue September 28 2021 - ST LOUIS Missouri - St Louis Music Park (USA)
Sat October 02 2021 - ROGERS Arkansas - Walmart Arkansas Music Pavilion (AMP) (USA)
Sun October 03 2021 - BONNER SPRINGS Kansas - Providence Medical Center Amphitheater (USA)
Tue October 05 2021 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Rave / Eagles Club (USA)
Wed October 06 2021 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Ascend Amphitheater (USA)
Sat October 09 2021 - SACRAMENTO California - Aftershock (USA)
Sun October 10 2021 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Warfield (USA)
Tue October 12 2021 - SPOKANE Washington - Spokane Pavilion (USA)
Wed October 13 2021 - TROUTDALE Oregon - McMenamins Historic Edgefield Manor (USA)
Sun October 17 2021 - SALT LAKE CITY UY - Complex (USA)
Mon October 18 2021 - MORRISON Colorado - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed October 20 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Shrine (USA)
Thu October 21 2021 - MESA Arizona - Mesa Amphitheatre (USA)
Sun October 24 2021 - IRVING - Pavilion at Irving Music Factory (USA)
Wed October 27 2021 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Thu October 28 2021 - RICHMOND Virginia - Virginia Credit Union LIVE! (USA)
Sat October 30 2021 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Petersen Events Center (USA)
Sat December 18 2021 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (USA)

Compare & Buy Machine Gun Kelly Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 12 Aug 2021
Machine Gun Kelly Teases Sixth Album 'Born With Horns' With New Single Papercuts
Thu 27 May 2021
Machine Gun Kelly Unveils Love Race Video
Thu 29 Apr 2021
Machine Gun Kelly Drops New Track Love Race Featuring Kellin Quinn Of Sleeping With Sirens
Fri 19 Mar 2021
Machine Gun Kelly And Corpse Unveil Video For Daywalker!
Fri 12 Mar 2021
Machine Gun Kelly Shares New Song Daywalker! Featuring Corpse
 
< Prev   Next >