Home > News & Reviews > Pink

P!nk Shares New Single All I Know So Far

Friday, 07 May 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

P!nk has unveiled a new single, All I Know So Far.

Produced by Greg Kurstin and co-written by Benj Pasek and Justin Paul, the soaring, acoustic guitar-led pop track will appear on the superstar's upcoming live release, 'All I Know So Far: Setlist', due out on May 21 via RCA Records. 

It'll serve as a companion piece to a documentary of the same name, which will land simultaneously on Amazon Prime. Head below to watch the song's accompanying video, directed by Dave Meyers and featuring cameos from Cher and Judith Light. P!nk said:

"Dave Meyers and I are back together again. Since this song is sort of the story of my life and a letter to my daughter, making this video with Dave after we did our first video together 22 years ago is a really special full circle moment. He’s truly a genius and I am full of gratitude for our friendship and to experience all the times we’ve been able to work together."

"The saga of me and P!nk is very long and it is very rewarding we are so close," Meyers added. "I have the longest stretch of my career with her so there's always been a kind of brother/sister relationship that we’ve had. The beauty of where P!nk and I are now is really the culmination of 22 years of friendship. In this video, I am trying to capture the full breadth of who she is, where she has been and the troubled youth that’s evolved into this idea of the power of community. It is where we are in the world right now and displays the idea that we really need each other."

The record will feature live cuts from the singer's 2019 Beautiful Trauma World Tour, as well as the previously unveiled Cover Me In Sunshine, a track she recorded with her daughter Willow.

P!nk recently duetted with Rag'n'Bone man on the soul singer's recent single Anywhere Away From Here. The pair will perform as part of this year's Brit Awards ceremony in London on May 11. She's also due to receive the Icon Award at the 2021 Billboard Music Awards on May 23.

'All I Know So Far: Setlist' tracklist:

1. Just Like A Pill (Live)
2. Who Knew (Live)
3. Funhouse/Just A Girl (Live)
4. River (Live)
5. Just Give Me A Reason feat. Nate Ruess (Live)
6. Time After Time (Live)
7. Walk Me Home (Live)
8. I Am Here (Live)
9. Fuckin’ Perfect (Live)
10. MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech
11.  Cash Cash Remix intro/What About Us (Live)
12. Cover Me In Sunshine
13. All I Know So Far
14. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
15. We Are The Champions (Live)
16.  So What (Live)


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Thu 14 Jul 2022
P!nk Releases New Single Irrelevant
Thu 12 May 2022
Pink Mountaintops - Peacock Pools (Album Review)
Fri 22 Apr 2022
PinkPantheress Releases New Track Where You Are Featuring Willow
Fri 08 Apr 2022
Pink Floyd Release First New Song In 28 Years Hey Hey Rise Up For Ukraine
Thu 06 Jan 2022
PinkPantheress Wins BBC Sound Of 2022
< Prev   Next >