Home > News & Reviews > Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey Shares Three New Tracks Wildflower Wildfire, Blue Banisters And Textbook

Friday, 21 May 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Lana Del Rey has shared three new tracks.

Wildflower Wildfire, Blue Banisters And Textbook are the first new music to emerge from the singer and songwriter since the release of her seventh album 'Chemtrails over the Country Club', which came out in March.The songs will appear on its follow-up, 'Blue Banisters', which is due for release on July 4. 

All three tracks feature Del Rey's trademark nostalgic and romantic storytelling, with Wildflower Wildfire candidly reflecting on her childhood over a piano-led melody. Blue Banisters is also keys focused, whereas Textbook is a more expansive band-driven number with an offbeat chorus.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Thu 11 Nov 2021
Lana Del Rey - Blue Banisters (Album Review)
Thu 21 Oct 2021
Lana Del Rey Unveils Video For Title Track Of New Album 'Blue Banisters'
Thu 09 Sep 2021
Lana Del Rey Confirms Release Date For Eighth Studio LP 'Blue Banisters', Shares New Track Arcadia
Mon 05 Jul 2021
Lana Del Rey Delays Release Of New Album 'Blue Banisters'
Wed 28 Apr 2021
Lana Del Rey Sets July Release For New Album 'Blue Banisters'
< Prev   Next >