Home > News & Reviews > The Eagles

Eagles Add New Dates To Rescheduled North American Hotel California Tour

Monday, 07 June 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Ron Koch

Eagles have added new shows to the North American leg of their Hotel California Tour.

The east coast run features two gigs in each of three cities; New York, Boston and Washington D.C. during August and September. Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time on June 18. A statement from management reads:

"The Eagles - Don Henley, Joe Walsh and Timothy B. Schmit, with Deacon Frey and Vince Gill – have added six 'Hotel California' concerts to its 2021 tour in Boston, New York, and Washington, D.C. Each night's concert will feature a 'Hotel California' set accompanied by an orchestra and choir followed by an additional set of the band’s greatest hits."

The dates will precede the band's rescheduled tour itinerary, which now gets underway in the fall, after it was postponed twice due to the ongoing COVID-19 concerns. It'll kick off in Denver on September 16, concluding with two performances in San Francisco towards the end of October. Original tickets remain valid.

Eagles recently cancelled their summer London shows in response to the continuing pandemic restrictions.

The Eagles Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun August 22 2021 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden
Tue August 24 2021 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden
Fri August 27 2021 – BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden
Sat August 28 2021 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden
Tue August 31 2021 - WASHINGTON D.C Washington - Capital One Arena
Wed September 01 2021 - WASHINGTON D.C Washington - Capital One Arena


Thu September 16 2021 - DENVER Colorado - Ball Arena (USA)
Sat September 18 2021 - DENVER Colorado - Ball Arena (USA)
Tue September 21 2021 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Fri September 24 2021 - PHOENIX Arizona - Phoenix Suns Arena (formerly Talking Stick Resort Arena) (USA)
Sat September 25 2021 - PHOENIX Arizona - Phoenix Suns Arena (formerly Talking Stick Resort Arena) (USA)
Fri October 01 2021 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Sat October 02 2021 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Fri October 15 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum (USA)
Sat October 16 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum (USA)
Tue October 19 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum (USA)
Fri October 22 2021 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chase Center (USA)
Sat October 23 2021 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chase Center (USA)

Compare & Buy The Eagles Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 26 Nov 2021
The Eagles Announce 2022 US Hotel California Tour Dates
Fri 05 Nov 2021
The Eagles Tickets For 50th Anniversary UK Tour On Sale 9am Today
Fri 29 Oct 2021
The Eagles Announce 50th Anniversary UK and Ireland Tour Including BST Hyde Park London Show
Wed 02 Jun 2021
Eagles Cancel Wembley Stadium Summer London Shows Of Hotel California Tour
 
< Prev   Next >