Home > News & Reviews > MARINA

Marina Tickets For UK and European Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 18 June 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Marina has announced the UK and European leg of her Ancient Dreams In A Modern Land Tour for 2022. Marina tickets go on sale at 10am today.

The run will see the vocalist call in Edinburgh, Manchester, Leeds, Dublin, and London, where she’ll take over the O2 Academy Brixton on May 22. 

The trek shares its name with her fifth studio album — out today — and spans cities in Denmark, the Netherlands, Belgium and France. Tickets go on general sale at 10am BST/11am CET on June 18.

MARINA Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon May 09 2022 - COPENHAGEN Vega (Denmark)
Thu May 12 2022 - DEN HAGUE Amare (Netherlands)
Sat May 14 2022 - BRUSSELS La Madelaine (Belgium)
Sun May 15 2022 - PARIS Bataclan (France)

Tue May 17 2022 - EDINBURGH Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Fri May 20 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat May 21 2022 - LEEDS Leeds University Refectory
Sun May 22 2022 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Wed May 25 2022 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre

Compare & Buy MARINA Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >