Home > News & Reviews > Enter Shikari

Enter Shikari Announce North American Tour For Spring 2022, Share Details Of Live At Vada Film

Wednesday, 07 July 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Derek Ridgers

Enter Shikari have announced a North American tour for spring 2022 and the release of a film, Live At Vada.

The 23-date trek will see the English four-piece call in major cities across the United States and Canada, kicking off in Dallas, Texas on March 25 and culminating on April 23 in Pomona in Los Angeles, California.

Other stops include Austin, Atlanta, Philadelphia, Brooklyn, Boston, Washington, Toronto, Detroit, Chicago, Minneapolis, Denver, Seattle, Vancouver, Sacramento and San Francisco, with tickets on general sale at 10am local time on July 9. Special guests will be Wargasm.

The band have also unveiled details of Live At Vada, a film directed by their visual collaborator Tom Pullen capturing performances filmed at Vada Studios in the UK, the same place they tracked their 2020 album 'Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible'. It features songs from the record, along with a selection of cuts rarely performed live.

It'll premiere on July 16 at 8pm local time in London, New York, Los Angeles and Sydney. Following that, it'll be available for four hours with no restriction on how many times you want to watch. Head here for further details.

On the same day, vocalist Rou Reynolds' new book for Faber Music, A Treatise On Possibility, will be published.

The group recently confirmed four warm-up shows back home ahead of their rescheduled UK tour this autumn.

Enter Shikari Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri March 25 2022 - DALLAS Texas - HIFI (USA)
Sat March 26 2022 - AUSTIN Texas - Mohawk (USA)
Sun March 27 2022 - HOUSTON Texas - White Oak Music Hall (USA)
Tue March 29 2022 - ORLANDO Florida - Social (USA)
Wed March 30 2022 - ATLANTA Georgia - Terminal West (USA)
Fri April 01 2022 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Union Transfer (USA)
Sat April 02 2022 - BROOKLYN New York - Warsaw (USA)
Sun April 03 2022 - ALLSTON Massachusetts - Brighton Music Hall (USA)
Mon April 04 2022 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Union Stage (USA)
Wed April 06 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Opera House (Canada)
Thu April 07 2022 - DETROIT Michigan - Magic Stick (USA)
Fri April 08 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - Concord Music Hall (USA)
Sat April 09 2022 - MILWALKEE Wisconsin - Backroom Colectivo (USA)
Sun April 10 2022 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Fine Line (USA)
Tue April 12 2022 - DENVER Colorado - Bluebird Theater (USA)
Wed April 13 2022 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Urban Lounge (USA)
Fri April 15 2022 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Rickshaw Theatre (Canada)
Sat April 16 2022 - SEATTLE Washington - Crocodile (USA)
Sun April 17 2022 - PORTLAND Oregon - Doug Fir Lounge (USA)
Tue April 19 2022 - SACRAMENTO California - Goldfield Roseville (USA)
Wed April 20 2022 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Chapel (USA)
Fri April 22 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Regent Theater (USA)
Sat April 23 2022 - POMONA California - Glass House (USA)

Compare & Buy Enter Shikari Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Thu 17 Nov 2022
Enter Shikari Drop New Single Bull Featuring Cody Frost
Fri 12 Aug 2022
Enter Shikari Drop Wargasm Collaboration The Void Stares Back
 
< Prev   Next >