Home > News & Reviews > Lord of the Dance

Michael Flatley's 25 Years Of Lord Of The Dance To Tour UK In 2022

Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Michael Flatley's Lord Of The Dance will celebrate 25 years with a UK tour in 2022. 

Kicking off with three shows at London's Eventim Apollo, the production will also roll out over multiple dates in York, Leicester, Llandudno, Aylesbury, Cardiff, Hull, Liverpool, Dunfermline, Sunderland, Oxford, Sheffield, Birmingham, Guildford, Southend and Manchester throughout next spring and summer.

The trek currently runs from March to July and includes matinée and evening performances. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on July 16.

Lord of the Dance Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri March 18 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat March 19 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Mon April 11 2022 - YORK Barbican
Tue April 12 2022 - YORK Barbican
Wed April 13 2022 - YORK Barbican
Thu April 14 2022 - YORK Barbican
Fri April 15 2022 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat April 16 2022 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sun April 17 2022 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Tue April 19 2022 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Wed April 20 2022 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Thu April 21 2022 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Fri April 22 2022 - AYLESBURY Waterside
Sat April 23 2022 - AYLESBURY Waterside
Sun April 24 2022 - AYLESBURY Waterside
Mon April 25 2022 - CARDIFF New Theatre
Tue April 26 2022 - CARDIFF New Theatre
Wed April 27 2022 - CARDIFF New Theatre
Tue May 10 2022 - HULL New Theatre
Wed May 11 2022 - HULL New Theatre
Thu May 12 2022 - HULL New Theatre
Fri May 13 2022 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Sat May 14 2022 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Sun May 15 2022 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Wed May 18 2022 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra
Thu May 19 2022 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra
Fri May 20 2022 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra
Sat May 21 2022 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra
Mon May 23 2022 - SUNDERLAND Empire
Tue May 24 2022 - SUNDERLAND Empire
Wed May 25 2022 - SUNDERLAND Empire
Tue June 07 2022 - OXFORD New Theatre
Wed June 08 2022 - OXFORD New Theatre
Thu June 09 2022 - OXFORD New Theatre
Fri June 10 2022 - OXFORD New Theatre
Sat June 11 2022 - OXFORD New Theatre
Mon June 13 2022 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Tue June 14 2022 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Wed June 15 2022 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Thu June 16 2022 - BIRMINGHAM New Alexandra Theatre
Fri June 17 2022 - BIRMINGHAM New Alexandra Theatre
Sat June 18 2022 - BIRMINGHAM New Alexandra Theatre
Tue June 21 2022 - GUILDFORD G Live
Wed June 22 2022 - GUILDFORD G Live
Thu June 23 2022 - GUILDFORD G Live
Fri June 24 2022 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Sat June 25 2022 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Sun June 26 2022 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Thu July 14 2022 - MANCHESTER Palace Theatre
Fri July 15 2022 - MANCHESTER Palace Theatre
Sat July 16 2022 - MANCHESTER Palace Theatre
Sun July 17 2022 - MANCHESTER Palace Theatre

Compare & Buy Lord Of The Dance Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >