Home > News & Reviews > Angels And Airwaves

Angels And Airwaves Post New Track Spellbound

Thursday, 09 September 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Jonathan Weiner

Angels and Airwaves have shared a new song, Spellbound.

Following Losing My Mind, the track marks the latest preview of the band's new album, 'LIFEFORMS', due out on September 24 through Rise Records.

Delivering a synth-heavy, darkwave aesthetic, it comes with a video directed by frontman Tom DeLonge, which utilises cutting-edge technology called laser banding to create stunning effects.

They'll support their first full-length in seven years with a US tour, beginning on September 29 in Riverside, California. They'll return to the UK and Europe in March 2022. Tickets are on sale now.

Angels And Airwaves Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed September 29 2021 - RIVERSIDE California - Riverside Municipal Auditorium (USA)
Thu September 30 2021 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Warfield (USA)
Sat October 02 2021 - TROUTDALE Oregon - McMenamins Historic Edgefield Amphitheater (USA)
Sun October 03 2021 - SEATTLE Washington - Showbox SoDo (USA)
Tue October 05 2021 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Union Event Center (USA)
Wed October 06 2021 - DENVER Colorado - Fillmore Auditorium (USA)
Fri October 08 2021 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Skyway Theatre (USA)
Sat October 09 2021 - CHICAGO Illinois - Radius Chicago (USA)
Sun October 10 2021 - DETROIT Michigan - Fillmore - Detroit (USA)
Tue October 12 2021 - NEWPORT Kentucky - PromoWest Pavilion at OVATION (USA)
Wed October 13 2021 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Marathon Music Works (USA)
Fri October 15 2021 - OXON HILL Maryland - Theater at MGM National Harbor (USA)
Sat October 16 2021 - COLUMBUS Ohio - EXPRESS LIVE! (USA)
Sun October 17 2021 - SAYREVILLE New Jersey - Starland Ballroom (USA)
Tue October 19 2021 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Franklin Music Hall (USA)
Wed October 20 2021 - BOSTON Massachusetts - House Of Blues - Boston (USA)
Fri October 22 2021 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Stage AE (USA)
Sat October 23 2021 - NEW YORK New York - Hammerstein Ballroom (USA)
Sun October 24 2021 - NORFOLK Virginia - Norva (USA)
Tue October 26 2021 - ST PETERSBURG Florida - Jannus Live (USA)
Wed October 27 2021 - ORLANDO Florida - Hard Rock Live - Orlando (USA)
Thu October 28 2021 - ATLANTA Georgia - Tabernacle (USA)
Sat October 30 2021 - DALLAS Texas - South Side Ballroom at Gilley's (USA)
Sun October 31 2021 - AUSTIN Texas - ACL Live At The Moody Theater (USA)
Mon November 01 2021 - HOUSTON Texas - House Of Blues - Houston (USA)
Wed November 03 2021 - PHOENIX Arizona - Van Buren (USA)
Fri November 05 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Hollywood Palladium (USA)
Sat November 06 2021 - LOS ANGELES California - Hollywood Palladium (USA)
Sun November 07 2021 - SAN DIEGO California - Soma (USA)

Thu March 10 2022 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Fri March 11 2022 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat March 12 2022 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Sun March 13 2022 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Tue March 15 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed March 16 2022 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu March 17 2022 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Fri March 18 2022 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town

Sun March 20 2022 - PARIS Le Trianon (France)
Tue March 22 2022 - MUNICH Tonhalle (Germany)
Wed March 23 2022 - BERLIN Huxleys (Germany)
Fri March 25 2022 - COLOGNE E Werk (Germany)
Sun March 27 2022 - HANNOVER Capitol (Germany)

Compare & Buy Angels And Airwaves Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 07 Feb 2022
Angels And Airwaves Cancel UK And European Tour
Thu 23 Sep 2021
Angels And Airwaves Drop New Track Timebomb Ahead Of 'LIFEFORMS' Release
Fri 30 Jul 2021
Angels And Airwaves Unveil New Single Losing My Mind
Fri 25 Jun 2021
Angels And Airwaves Add Second London Show To UK Leg of Lifeforms Tour
Fri 25 Jun 2021
Angels And Airwaves Tickets For Spring UK Tour On Sale 9am Today
 
< Prev   Next >