Home > News & Reviews > Drug Church

Drug Church Detail Fourth LP 'Hygiene', Drop Two New Songs

Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Ryan Scott Graham

Drug Church have returned with news of their fourth studio album.

'Hygiene' will arrive on March 11 via Pure Noise Records, following up 2018's 'Cheer' and 2021's 'Tawny' EP. As a preview the band have released the record's two lead singles, Million Miles Of Fun and Detective Lieutenant.

The former is a driving anthemic rocker that comes accompanied by an Ian Shelton-directed video of the group performing the song in a warehouse. The latter, meanwhile, is a more bass-led offering that swings between moments of melodic, guitar-led riffs and heavy, head-banging moments. 

Drug Church kick off a North American tour this week with Citizen, Glitterer, and Floating Room. Head here for details.

'Hygiene' tracklist:

1. Fun's Over
2. Super Saturated
3. Plucked
4. Million Miles of Fun
5. Detective Lieutenant
6. Tiresome
7. World Impact
8. Premium Offer
9. Piss & Quiet
10. Athlete on Bench


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >