Home > News & Reviews > Ronan Keating

Ronan Keating Reschedules Twenty Twenty UK And Ireland Tour To Summer

Thursday, 13 January 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

Ronan Keating has confirmed the rescheduled dates for his Twenty Twenty Tour, which was recently postponed due to COVID-19.

The Boyzone vocalist will now kick off the trek in Bristol on May 1, though the rest of the shows have been moved to June and July, and will wrap up at the Eventim Apollo in London on July 5.

Original tickets are valid, and the remainder are on sale now. Support will come from Charlie Starmer-Smith between May 1 and June 14, and Natasha Hemmings between June 15 and July 5.

The Irish vocalist is also set to headline Cornbury Music Festival on July 10. Head here for further details.

Keating's tour shares its name with his 2020 album 'Twenty Twenty', which he followed up with 'Songs From Home' in November 2021.

Ronan Keating Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun May 01 2022 - BRISTOL Hippodrome
Mon June 06 2022 - BELFAST Botanic Gardens
Tue June 07 2022 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Mon June 13 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Tue June 14 2022 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Wed June 15 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Thu June 16 2022 - HULL Bonus Arena
Sat June 18 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Mon June 20 2022 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Tue June 21 2022 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic
Wed June 22 2022 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Thu June 23 2022 - BOURNEMOUTH Windsor Hall (BIC)
Mon June 27 2022 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Tue June 28 2022 - SHEFFIELD City Hall Oval
Wed June 29 2022 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Thu June 30 2022 - STOCKTON Stockton Globe
Fri July 01 2022 - BRIGHTON Centre
Sun July 03 2022 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Mon July 04 2022 - YORK Barbican
Tue July 05 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Sun July 10 2022 - OXFORDSHIRE Great Tew Park

Compare & Buy Ronan Keating Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 11 Mar 2022
Ronan Keating Adds New Shows To Summer All The Hits Tour, Confirms Live After Racing Concerts
Mon 10 Jan 2022
Ronan Keating Postpones Twenty Twenty UK And Ireland Tour Due To COVID-19
Fri 08 Oct 2021
Ronan Keating Posts New Track The Blower's Daughter
Tue 05 Oct 2021
Ronan Keating Announces New Album 'Songs From Home'
 
< Prev   Next >