Home > News & Reviews > Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly Reveals Tracklist And Artwork For New Album 'Mainstream Sellout'

Tuesday, 15 March 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Machine Gun Kelly has revealed the tracklist and artwork for his upcoming sixth album. 

'Mainstream Sellout' will arrive on March 25 via Bad Boy/Interscope and features a number of guest spots, including Iann Dior, Blackbear, and Bring Me The Horizon.

Willow Smith also appears on the previously released single Emo Girl, and we've already heard Lil Wayne guesting on Ay!. He also assists on Drug Dealer. Young Thug and Gunna, meanwhile, collaborate with the rapper turned rocker on Die In California.

The record, which was formerly called 'Born With Horns', also includes Pete Davidson on the interlude Wall Of Fame. It follows 2020's 'Tickets To My Downfall'.

'Mainstream Sellout' tracklist:

1. Born With Horns
2. God Save Me
3. Maybe (featuring Bring Me The Horizon)
4. Drug Dealer (featuring Lil Wayne)
5. Wall Of Fame (Interlude)
6. Mainstream Sellout
7. Make Up Sex (featuring Blackbear)
8. Emo Girl (featuring Willow)
9. 5150
10. Paper Cuts (album version)
11. WW4
12. Ay! (featuring Lil Wayne)
13. Fake Love Don’t Last (featuring Iann Dior)
14. Die In California (featuring Gunna and Young Thug)
15. Sid & Nancy
16. Twin Flame


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 10 Jun 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Posts New Song More Than Life
Fri 25 Mar 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Tickets For UK And European Leg Of Mainstream Sellout Tour On Sale 10am Today
Mon 21 Mar 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Announces UK and European Leg Of Mainstream Sellout Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Thu 17 Mar 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Drops Bring Me The Horizon Collaboration Maybe
Fri 04 Mar 2022
Machine Gun Kelly Drops New Single Ay With Lil Wayne
< Prev   Next >