Home > News & Reviews > Viagra Boys

Viagra Boys Announce New Album 'Cave World', Confirm World Tour Including UK And Ireland Shows

Thursday, 21 April 2022 Written by Laura Johnson

Viagra Boys have announced a new album.

'Cave World', the follow-up to 2021's 'Welfare Jazz', will arrive on July 8 via YEAR0001. It was produced by Pelle Gunnerfeldt and and DJ Haydn, who the Swedish post-punks have collaborated with previously.

They'll support the record with a world tour that includes a co-headline US trek with Shame, dates across mainland Europe, and UK and Ireland shows at the start of 2023, which will conclude with a headline show at London's O2 Academy Brixton on January 25. Tickets go on general sale at 10am local time on April 25.

Head below to watch the SNASK-directed video for the record's first single, Ain't No Thief, alongside the album's artwork and tracklist.

'Cave World' tracklist:

  1. Baby Criminal
  2. Cave Hole
  3. Troglodyte
  4. Punk Rock Loser
  5. Creepy Crawlers
  6. The Cognitive Trade-Off Hypothesis
  7. Globe Earth
  8. Ain’t No Thief
  9. Big Boy
  10. ADD
  11. Human Error
  12. Return To Monke

Viagra Boys Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 21 2022 - PHOENIX Arizona - Crescent Ballroom (USA)
Tue May 03 2022 - HAMBURG Uebel and Gefahrlich (Germany)
Wed May 04 2022 - COLOGNE Kantine (Germany)
Thu May 05 2022 - PARIS Elysee Montmartre (France)
Fri May 06 2022 - BRUSSELS Botanique (Belgium)

Sun May 08 2022 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Mon May 09 2022 - GLASGOW Queen Margaret Union
Tue May 10 2022 - LIVERPOOL Invisible Wind Factory
Wed May 11 2022 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Thu May 12 2022 - BRISTOL Motion
Fri May 13 2022 - DUBLIN Academy
Sat May 14 2022 - SHEFFIELD Foundry

Mon May 16 2022 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Wed May 18 2022 - MUNICH Technikum (Germany)
Thu May 19 2022 - BERLIN Festaal Kreusberg (Germany)
Fri May 20 2022 - LEIPZIG Conne Island (Germany)
Sat May 21 2022 - VIENNA Flex (Austria)
Sun May 22 2022 - PRAGUE Meet Factory (Czech Republic)
Tue May 24 2022 - WARSAW Praga Sentrum (Poland)
Wed May 25 2022 - POZNAN Tama (Poland)
Thu May 26 2022 - AARHUS Atlas (Denmark)
Fri May 27 2022 - COPENHAGEN Pumpehuset (Denmark)
Sat May 28 2022 - GOTHENBURG Pustervic (Sweden)
Wed June 01 2022 - OSLO Parkteatret (Norway)
Fri June 03 2022 - MALMO Plan B (Sweden)
Sat June 04 2022 - STOCKHOLM Fallan (Sweden)
Sun June 05 2022 - HELSINKI Tavastia (Finland)
Wed December 07 2022 - BERLIN Astra (Germany)
Thu December 08 2022 - KARLSRUHE Substage (Germany)
Sat December 10 2022 - UTRECHT THE Tivoli (Netherlands)
Sun December 11 2022 - PARIS Bataclan (France)
Mon December 12 2022 - ANTWERP Trix (Belgium)
Wed December 14 2022 - ZURICH XTra (Switzerland)
Thu December 15 2022 - MILAN Fabrique (Italy)

Fri January 20 2023 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat January 21 2023 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Mon January 23 2023 - DUBLIN 3Olympia Theatre
Tue January 24 2023 - CARDIFF University Great Hall
Wed January 25 2023 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Sat January 28 2023 - STOCKHOLM Annexet (Sweden)
Wed March 29 2023 - COPENHAGEN Vega (Denmark)
Thu March 30 2023 - OSLO Rockefeller (Norway)
Fri March 31 2023 - HELSINKI Vanha Ylioppilastalo (Finland)

Compare & Buy Viagra Boys Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Mon 11 Jul 2022
Viagra Boys - Cave World (Album Review)
Wed 01 Jun 2022
Viagra Boys Post New Single Punk Rock Loser
Wed 11 May 2022
Viagra Boys Share New Single Troglodyte
 
< Prev   Next >