Home > News & Reviews > Seventeen

Seventeen Set May Release For Fourth Album 'Face The Sun'

Thursday, 21 April 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Seventeen have announced the title and release date of their fourth full-length album.

The K-Pop group will drop 'Face The Sun' on May 27, their label Pledis Entertainment has confirmed. It'll follow their 2019 studio LP, 'An Ode', and their October 2021 'Attacca' EP.

Earlier in April, the group, which comprises S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, the 8, Mingyu, DK, Seungkwan, Vernon, and Dino, put out their first English-language single, Darl+ing.


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Fri 26 Aug 2022
Seventeen Team Up With Anne-Marie For New Version Of _WORLD
Tue 19 Jul 2022
Seventeen Unveil Video For New Single _WORLD
Thu 19 May 2022
Seventeen Announce North American Leg Of Be The Sun World Tour
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Seventeen Release First English-Language Single Darl+Ing
< Prev   Next >