Home > News & Reviews > Waterparks

Waterparks Announce Fifth Album 'Intellectual Property'

Wednesday, 23 November 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Jawn Rocha

Waterparks have announced their fifth studio album.

The follow-up to 2021's 'Greatest Hits' is called 'Intellectual Property' and will arrive through Fueled By Ramen in the spring, though a release date is still to be confirmed.

The news follows a string of singles from the Texas pop-punk trio, including Funeral Grey, Self-Sabotage, and Fuck About It featuring Blackbear, all of which are set to appear on the record.

Waterparks will return to the UK early in 2023 for shows supporting You Me At Six.

'Intellectual Property' tracklist:

1. St*rfucker
2. Real Super Dark
3. Funeral Grey
4. Brainwashed
5. 2 Best Friends
6. End Of The Water (Feel)
7. Self-Sabotage
8. Ritual
9. Fuck About It
10. Closer
11. A Night Out On Earth


We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!

Let Us Know Your Thoughts

Related News

Thu 12 Oct 2023
Waterparks Release New Single Sneaking Out Of Heaven
Wed 05 Apr 2023
Waterparks Announce Autumn UK Shows For The Property Tour
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Waterparks Post New Single Brainwashed
Fri 27 Jan 2023
Waterparks Share New Song Real Super Dark, Reveal 'Intellectual Property' Release Date
Wed 14 Dec 2022
Waterparks Announce North American Property Tour For Spring
< Prev   Next >