Home > News & Reviews > Mahalia

Mahalia Tickets For In Real Life Autumn UK And European Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 19 May 2023 Written by Laura Johnson

Mahalia has announced her In Real Life Tour. Mahalia tickets go on sale at 10am today.

The Leicester-born R&B artist will call in Leeds, Glasgow, Manchester, Dublin, Belfast, Bristol, London and Birmingham between October 8 and 20, followed by dates across mainland Europe.

The news arrives alongsidedetails of her second album, ’IRL’, which is due out onJuly 14 via Atlantic Records. It’ll include her recent single, Terms And Condition, her first new music of 2023. Check out the record’s cover art below.

Mahalia Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun October 08 2023 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue October 10 2023 - GLASGOW SWG3 Galvanizers
Wed October 11 2023 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy
Fri October 13 2023 - DUBLIN Vicar Street
Sat October 14 2023 - BELFAST Mandela Hall
Mon October 16 2023 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu October 19 2023 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Fri October 20 2023 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Tue October 31 2023 - PARIS Le Trianon (France)
Wed November 01 2023 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Thu November 02 2023 - BRUSSELS Le Madeleine (Belgium)
Sat November 04 2023 - COLOGNE Stadtgarten (Germany)
Sun November 05 2023 - UTRECHT TivoliVredenburg (Netherlands)
Tue November 07 2023 - BERLIN Columbia Theatre (Germany)

Compare & Buy Mahalia Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Wed 04 Oct 2023
Mahalia Announces 2024 North American Leg Of In Real Life Tour
Mon 10 Jul 2023
Mahalia Drops New Single Ready Ahead Of 'IRL' Release
Mon 12 Jun 2023
Mahalia And Easy Life Lead Line-Up For Corona Sunsets Festival In Hatfield Park
Fri 09 Jun 2023
Mahalia Unveils JoJo Collaboration Cheat
 
< Prev   Next >