Home > News & Reviews > Rag N Bone Man

Rag'n'Bone Man Announces Third Album 'What Do You Believe In?' And Accompanying UK And European Tour

Friday, 14 June 2024 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Fiona Garden

Rag'n'Bone Man will release his third album this autumn.

The follow-up to 2021's 'Life By Misadventure' is titled 'What Do You Believe In?' and will arrive on October 18.

Exploring themes of love, loss, hope, and introspection, the record showcases the next step of singer-songwriter Rory Graham's evolution as an artist and individual through collaborations with writers and producers between Brighton, London, New York and Los Angeles.

He recently teased the LP with the release of its title track, which marked his first new music for two years. He said:

"It’s a representation of how I feel in this moment, at this time in my life – it represents joy, love and happiness. You’ve got to take people on a bit of a journey – It’s basically real life. Songwriting is always an extension of my emotions."

Graham will support the LP with the What Do You Believe In? Tour across the UK and Europe, commencing on November 16 in Leeds, before stops in Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester, London, Plymouth and Brighton. 

Following the UK run, he'll head to Germany, Luxembourg, the Netherlands and France. Tickets for all dates go on general sale at 10am local time next Friday (June 21).

This summer, he'll appear at Montreux Jazz Festival and Latitude Festival. He'll also support P!nk in Dublin and Shania Twain at her UK and Ireland shows in July, except her BST Hyde Park concert on July 7, when he'll headline Live In The City in Inverness.

Rag N Bone Man Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun July 07 2024 - INVERNESS Bught Park

Wed July 17 2024 - MONTREUX Lake Stage (Switzerland)

Sat November 16 2024 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds [NEW]
Sun November 17 2024 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham [NEW]
Tue November 19 2024 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow [NEW]
Wed November 20 2024 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo [NEW]
Fri November 22 2024 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton [NEW]
Sat November 23 2024 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions [NEW]
Sun November 24 2024 - BRIGHTON Centre [NEW]

Tue November 26 2024 - COLOGNE Palladium (Germany) [NEW]
Wed November 27 2024 - BERLIN Columbiahalle (Germany) [NEW]
Fri November 29 2024 - HAMBURG Inselpark Arena (Germany) [NEW]
Sun December 01 2024 - LUXEMBOURG Luxexpo Box (Luxembourg) [NEW]
Mon December 02 2024 - AMSTERDAM AFAS Live (Netherlands) [NEW]
Tue December 03 2024 - PARIS SALLE PLEYEL (France) [NEW]

Compare & Buy Rag N Bone Man Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 24 May 2024
Rag'n'Bone Man Releases New Single What Do You Believe In?
Tue 30 Jan 2024
Rag'n'Bone Man To Headline Newcastle's In The Park Festival In May
 
< Prev   Next >