Home > News & Reviews > The Killers

The Killers Announce November UK And Ireland Arena Tour

Friday, 07 July 2017 Written by Laura Johnson

The Killers have announced a UK and Ireland arena tour.

The Las Vegas four piece will call in Birmingham, Newcastle, Manchester, Dublin, Belfast, Leeds, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Nottingham and Sheffield before ending the run with two nights at the O2 on November 27 and 28.Tickets are on general sale at 9am on Friday July 14.

Meanwhile, check out the video for their latest single, The Man, below. The track is taken from their forthcoming fifth album, 'Wonderful Wonderful', the follow up to 2012’s ‘Battle Born’.

The band are also set to play a show at London's Hyde Park tomorrow as part of the British Summer Time series. They will be joined by special guests Elbow, Tears For Fears, White Lies, Cold War Kids, British Sea Power, Mew, Mystery Jets, the Strypes, Alex Cameron, Clean Cut Kid, Callum Beattie, Paradisia and SLOES.

The Killers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat July 08 2017 - LONDON Hyde Park (SOLD OUT)

Mon November 6 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Fri November 10 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Arena
Mon November 13 2017 - MANCHESTER Manchester Arena
Thu November 16 2017 - DUBLIN 3 Arena
Fri November 17 2017 - BELFAST SSE Arena
Sun November 19 2017 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Mon November 20 2017 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Tue November 21 2017 - ABERDEEN GE Arena
Thu November 23 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Sat November 25 2017 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield Arena
Mon November 27 2017 - LONDON O2 Arena
Tue November 28 2017 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy The Killers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Killers Tickets For Cardiff Castle Summer Show On Sale 9.30am Today
Fri 29 Mar 2019
The Killers will return to south Wales this summer. The Killers tickets go on general sale at 9.30am today.
The Killers Line Up Belfast And Cardiff Shows Ahead Of Glastonbury Festival Performance
Mon 25 Mar 2019
The Killlers have announced summer shows in Belfast and Cardiff.
The Killers Reveal New Single Land Of The Free
Mon 14 Jan 2019
After teasing "something new" on social media, the Killers have aired a new single.
Bruce Springsteen - Western Stars (Album Review)
Tue 18 Jun 2019
There has always been a restlessness to Bruce Springsteen’s music. As he ambled from bar to bar in Asbury Park, it manifested in thousand-words-a-minute flights of fancy. Soon, he was taken by the road and its promise of escape. Driven on by bombast and the communal spirit of his live shows, the real world sometimes felt like it was out of sight around the next bend.
Bruce Springsteen Heads To The Dive Bar In Western Stars Video
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Photo: Danny Clinch Bruce Springsteen has shared a video for the title track of his new album.
The Wildhearts Announce 'Renaissance Men' Tour Part II For October
Fri 07 Jun 2019
The Wildhearts have announced another round of UK tour dates for the autumn.
DZ Deathrays Announce New Album 'Positive Rising: Part 1', Share Lead Single In-To-It
Fri 14 Jun 2019
DZ Deathrays have announced their new album, 'Positive Rising: Part 1'.
Jake Bugg Joins Line Up For Kings Of Leon's Fusion Presents Show At Liverpool's Sefton Park
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Jake Bugg will support Kings Of Leon in Liverpool this summer.
 
< Prev   Next >