Home > News & Reviews > Sleeper

Sleeper Confirm December London Show

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Written by Huw Baines

Sleeper have announced a winter London show.

The Britpop band, who recently reformed and will soon kick off their first run of dates in 19 years as part of Star Shaped Festival, will top the bill at the O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire on December 2.

Tickets are on sale at 10am on July 20.

Sleeper Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Sat July 22 2017 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Sat December 02 2017 - LONDON O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire

Click here to compare & buy Sleeper Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 29 May 2020
Sleeper and The Bluetones Announce Revised Dates For Co-Headline UK Tour
Wed 12 Feb 2020
Sleeper Announce Co-Headline Summer Tour With The Bluetones And 'Smart' 25th Anniversary Reissue
< Prev   Next >