Home > News & Reviews > Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden Tickets For Legacy Of The Beast Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 24 November 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Iron Maiden will hit the road again next summer. Iron Maiden tickets go on sale at 9am today, prices start at £48.50 plus booking fees.

The British metal veterans will bring their Legacy of the Beast tour to arenas and festivals across the UK and Europe, including stops in Newcastle, Belfast, Aberdeen, Manchester, Birmingham and London, where they'll return to the O2 Arena on August 10.

Support on select dates will come from Killswitch Engage, with the tour expected to continue into 2019.

Iron Maiden Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue July 31 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Thu August 02 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sat August 04 2018 - ABERDEEN AECC BHGE Arena
Mon August 06 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue August 07 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Fri August 10 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy Iron Maiden Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Iron Maiden Announce Second Set Of Remastered Discography Reissues
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Iron Maiden have confirmed the arrival of a second batch of remastered albums.
Iron Maiden Announce North American Leg Of Legacy Of The Beast Tour
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Iron Maiden have added North American dates to their Legacy of the Beast tour.
Iron Maiden Add Second London O2 Arena Show To Legacy of the Beast Tour
Fri 24 Nov 2017
Iron Maiden have added a second London show to their Legacy of the Beast tour.
Foo Fighters: How 'There is Nothing Left to Lose' Changed Dave Grohl's Fortunes
Tue 13 Aug 2019
The end of any decade is, essentially, meaningless. We attach poignancy to it because we’re all narcissists in some way—we want this decade, our decade, to stand for something. Musically, the ‘90s did a better job than some of its peers in allowing us to think that: young people were swept up by grunge, or the gloss of modern R&B, or punk’s chart explosion, or the battle between the east and west coasts.
Ghost Unveil Video For New Single Kiss The Go-Goat, Detail 'Seven Inches Of Satanic Panic'
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Photo: Mikael Eriksson Ghost have shared a video for their surprise new single Kiss The Go-Goat.
Funeral For A Friend Announce Second Cardiff Charity Show Due To Demand
Sat 10 Aug 2019
Funeral For A Friend will play an extra charity show in Cardiff due to demand.
Korn Share New Song Can You Hear Me Ahead Of 'The Nothing' Release
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Korn have unveiled the final preview of their upcoming 13th studio album, 'The Nothing'.
Airbourne Return With Title Track Of Fifth Studio Album 'Boneshaker'
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Airbourne are back.
 
< Prev   Next >