Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Iron Maiden Tickets For Legacy Of The Beast Tour On Sale 9am Today

Iron Maiden Tickets For Legacy Of The Beast Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 24 November 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Iron Maiden will hit the road again next summer. Iron Maiden tickets go on sale at 9am today, prices start at £48.50 plus booking fees.

The British metal veterans will bring their Legacy of the Beast tour to arenas and festivals across the UK and Europe, including stops in Newcastle, Belfast, Aberdeen, Manchester, Birmingham and London, where they'll return to the O2 Arena on August 10.

Support on select dates will come from Killswitch Engage, with the tour expected to continue into 2019.

Iron Maiden Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue July 31 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Thu August 02 2018 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Sat August 04 2018 - ABERDEEN AECC BHGE Arena
Mon August 06 2018 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue August 07 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena
Fri August 10 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena

Click here to compare & buy Iron Maiden Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Ugly Kid Joe Announce 'America's Least Wanted' 25th Anniversary Tour
Fri 05 Jan 2018
Ugly Kid Joe will celebrate the 25th anniversary of their 'America's Least Wanted' album with UK shows next spring.
Ginger Wildheart Confirms March Release Of 'Ghost In The Tanglewood' And Accompanying Tour Dates
Mon 08 Jan 2018
Ginger Wildheart has announced a run of headline shows in the UK this spring.
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Share New Track Echo
Fri 05 Jan 2018
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club have shared a new song, Echo.
A Perfect Circle Share New Track Disillusioned
Mon 01 Jan 2018
A Perfect Circle have released a new track, Disillusioned.
Titus Andronicus Announce New Album 'A Productive Cough', Share Number One (In New York) Video
Thu 04 Jan 2018
Photo: Ray Concepcion  Titus Andronicus have announced a new album.
Former Motorhead Guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke Dies Aged 67
Thu 11 Jan 2018
Former Motörhead guitarist "Fast" Eddie Clarke has died at the age of 67.
The Dead Daisies Announce New Album 'Burn It Down'
Tue 16 Jan 2018
The Dead Daisies have announced the release of their new album, 'Burn It Down'.
The Temperance Movement Share Title Track Of New Album 'A Deeper Cut'
Tue 16 Jan 2018
The Temperance Movement have shared the title track of their upcoming album.
 
< Prev   Next >