Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Lisa Stansfield Lines Up April Release For New Album, Shares First Single Everything

Lisa Stansfield Lines Up April Release For New Album, Shares First Single Everything

Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Written by Helen Payne

Lisa Stansfield has announced the release date for her new album.

‘Deeper’, the singer's eighth studio LP, is scheduled to drop on April 6 via earMUSIC. Speaking about it, she said:

“Creating this album was a wonderful adventure. I really believe there’s a special something in this record. I’m so excited to let it go out into the big wide world with pride.”

Alongside the announcement, the singer has also unveiled the record's first single, Everything, which is available to listen to below.

Lisa Stansfield Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 06 2018 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Sat April 07 2018 - GUILDFORD G Live Guildford
Sun April 08 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Pavilion
Tue April 10 2018 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wed April 11 2018 - EDINBURGH Queens Hall Edinburgh
Thu April 12 2018 - GATESHEAD Sage Gateshead
Sat April 14 2018 - SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall
Sun April 15 2018 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Tue April 17 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Thu April 19 2018 - YORK York Barbican Centre
Fri April 20 2018 - SOUTHEND Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Sat April 21 2018 - LONDON London Palladium

Click here to compare & buy Lisa Stansfield Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Justin Timberlake - Man Of The Woods (Album Review)
Thu 08 Feb 2018
Justin Timberlake’s fifth solo album combines country music with funky pop and, despite some real high points, the result is a good case study in the why people don’t generally try that particular genre fusion.
Ed Sheeran To Play IndigO2 For Brits Week In Aid Of War Child
Mon 22 Jan 2018
Ed Sheeran will play IndigO2 at the O2 Arena on February 19 in support of War Child.
Demi Lovato Announces Summer UK Arena Shows & Ticket Details
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Demi Lovato has announced a UK arena tour.
Britney Spears To Bring 'Britney: Piece Of Me' Las Vegas Show To UK And Europe This Summer
Tue 23 Jan 2018
Britney Spears will bring her award-winning Las Vegas show, Britney: Piece Of Me, to the UK and Europe this summer for the first and final time.
Supports Announced For War Child Brits Week Shows
Fri 09 Feb 2018
A host of support acts have been added to the War Child Brits Week shows.
The The Announce Leeds Warm Up Show
Fri 26 Jan 2018
The The will play a show in Leeds prior to their summer London comeback shows.
Paloma Faith Announces Summer Tour
Mon 29 Jan 2018
Paloma Faith has extended her The Architect Tour into summer.
Lucy Rose Shares New Song All That Fear
Fri 26 Jan 2018
Lucy Rose has shared a new song.
 
< Prev   Next >