Home > News & Reviews > Lisa Stansfield

Lisa Stansfield Lines Up April Release For New Album, Shares First Single Everything

Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Written by Helen Payne

Lisa Stansfield has announced the release date for her new album.

‘Deeper’, the singer's eighth studio LP, is scheduled to drop on April 6 via earMUSIC. Speaking about it, she said:

“Creating this album was a wonderful adventure. I really believe there’s a special something in this record. I’m so excited to let it go out into the big wide world with pride.”

Alongside the announcement, the singer has also unveiled the record's first single, Everything, which is available to listen to below.

Lisa Stansfield Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 06 2018 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Sat April 07 2018 - GUILDFORD G Live Guildford
Sun April 08 2018 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Pavilion
Tue April 10 2018 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wed April 11 2018 - EDINBURGH Queens Hall Edinburgh
Thu April 12 2018 - GATESHEAD Sage Gateshead
Sat April 14 2018 - SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall
Sun April 15 2018 - MANCHESTER Lowry
Tue April 17 2018 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Thu April 19 2018 - YORK York Barbican Centre
Fri April 20 2018 - SOUTHEND Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Sat April 21 2018 - LONDON London Palladium

Click here to compare & buy Lisa Stansfield Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Paloma Faith Cancels Shows In Liverpool And Lingfield Due To Illness
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Paloma Faith has cancelled two upcoming shows due to illness.
All Saints - Testament (Album Review)
Wed 01 Aug 2018
In the late ‘90s, All Saints were the a moodier, more credible Spice Girls. Like East 17 to Take That, they catered for hungry dreamers who sought different, more edgy universes…as long as they were contained in the pages of Smash Hits.
Jason Mraz Shares Video For Might As Well Dance
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Jason Mraz has released a new song and video.
Jason Mraz Announces Spring London Royal Albert Hall Date
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Photo: Justin Bettman Jason Mraz has announced a London date.
Niall Horan Shares New Single Finally Free
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Niall Horan has shared a new single.
Rick Astley To Celebrate New Album With Show At Manchester O2 Ritz
Wed 04 Jul 2018
Rick Astley will celebrate the release of his new album with a Manchester show.
Why Don't We To Release Debut Album '8 Letters' Ahead Of UK And European Tour
Fri 10 Aug 2018
Why Don't We have announced their debut album.
Hayley Kiyoko Announces UK Shows As Part Of European Tour
Tue 31 Jul 2018
Hayley Kiyoko has confirmed two UK shows as part of a European tour.
 
< Prev   Next >