Home > News & Reviews > Jungle

Jungle Announce Return For Spring Tour

Friday, 09 February 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Jungle will return to the road this spring.

The modern soul collective have confirmed shows in North America, Europe and the UK, where they'll call in Glasgow, Newcastle, Cardiff, Brighton, Nottingham, Bristol, Manchester an Birmingham between May 3 and 12. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on February 12.

The band are expected to release new music soon. In the meantime, check out a live video of their recent performance at the El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles.

Jungle Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu May 03 2018 - GLASGOW O2 ABC
Fri May 04 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Boilershop
Sat May 05 2018 - CARDIFF University Great Hall
Mon May 07 2018 - BRIGHTON Dome
Tue May 08 2018 - NOTTINGAM Rock City
Wed May 09 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu May 10 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Sat May 12 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute

Click here to compare & buy Jungle Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Andy C, Deadmau5, Underworld And More Confirmed For Warehouse Project
Wed 25 Jul 2018
The line up has been unveiled for this year's Warehouse Project.
Underworld & Iggy Pop - Teatime Dub Encounters (Album Review)
Tue 31 Jul 2018
‘Teatime Dub Encounters’ is a new four track EP from art-rock icon Iggy Pop and British house surrealists Underworld. It’s a fun, joyous piece of escapism that reveals musicians in fine creative fettle, and also inconsistency when it comes to quality music craft.
Christine And The Queens Shares New Song And Video Doesn't Matter
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Christine and the Queens, the synth-pop project of French musician Héloïse Letissier, has shared a new song.
Underworld And Iggy Pop Share New Collaborative Track Get Your Shirt
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Underworld and Iggy Pop have shared a new track.
SG Lewis Teams Up With Clairo For New Single Better
Mon 09 Jul 2018
SG Lewis has joined forces with Clairo for a new single.
Gorgon City Tickets For UK And Ireland Shows On Sale 10am Today
Fri 03 Aug 2018
Gorgon City have announced UK and Ireland shows. Gorgon City tickets are on sale at 10am today.
Bonobo, Fever Ray, Bugzy Malone, Bicep Announced For Manchester Mayfield Depot Series
Fri 06 Jul 2018
The Warehouse Project and Manchester International Festival have combined to stage a series of shows at Mayfield Depot in November.
Rudimental And Major Lazer Share Video For Let Me Live Featuring Anne-Marie And Mr Eazi
Mon 09 Jul 2018
Rudimental and Major Lazer have shared a video for Let Me Live.
 
< Prev   Next >