Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Jungle Announce Return For Spring Tour

Jungle Announce Return For Spring Tour

Friday, 09 February 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Jungle will return to the road this spring.

The modern soul collective have confirmed shows in North America, Europe and the UK, where they'll call in Glasgow, Newcastle, Cardiff, Brighton, Nottingham, Bristol, Manchester an Birmingham between May 3 and 12. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on February 12.

The band are expected to release new music soon. In the meantime, check out a live video of their recent performance at the El Rey Theatre in Los Angeles.

Jungle Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu May 03 2018 - GLASGOW O2 ABC
Fri May 04 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Boilershop
Sat May 05 2018 - CARDIFF University Great Hall
Mon May 07 2018 - BRIGHTON Dome
Tue May 08 2018 - NOTTINGAM Rock City
Wed May 09 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu May 10 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Sat May 12 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute

Click here to compare & buy Jungle Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

GoGo Penguin: The Humble Men Behind 'A Humdrum Star'
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Photo: Fabrice Bourgelle On a cold, dark evening in February, 2016, GoGo Penguin were preparing to play a sold out Village Underground in Hoxton, east London. It was, at the time, probably their biggest headline gig to date. Most bands - particularly instrumental, experimental three-piece jazz bands - would feel some creeping nerves at the size of the task ahead.
DJ P Montana Confirms April London Show
Fri 16 Feb 2018
DJ P Montana has announced a spring London show.
Pendulum Announce April London Printworks Show
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Pendulum have announced a spring London show.
Jon Hopkins Teases Return With Video Containing New Music
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Photo: Steve Gullick Jon Hopkins is teasing his return.
Kraftwerk To Take 3D Concert Tour To Cork's Live At The Marquee In July
Fri 02 Feb 2018
Kraftwerk will take their 3D Concert to Cork this summer.
Pete Tong And The Heritage Orchestra Announce Ibiza Classics Summer Shows
Tue 06 Feb 2018
Pete Tong and the 65-piece Heritage Orchestra, who will be conducted by Jules Buckley, will present Ibiza Classics at three UK shows this summer.
Fatboy Slim Announces 20th Anniversary Reissue Of 'You've Come A Long Way Baby'
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Fatboy Slim will celebrate the 20th anniversary of his sophomore album, 'You've Come A Long Way Baby', by reissuing a deluxe edition of it.
Marshmello Shares Video For Lil Peep Collaboration Spotlight
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Marshmello has shared a video for Spotlight, his collaboration with Lil Peep. 
 
< Prev   Next >