Home > News & Reviews > Bjork

Björk Shares 'Arisen My Senses' Remix EP

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Björk has shared three remixes of Arisen My Senses.

The original track, which features Arca, appears on her latest LP, 'Utopia', which was released late last year. The new versions, meanwhile, have been reworked by Kelly Lee Owens, Jlin and Lanark Artefax.

The EP is available digitally now, with a limited edition 12" vinyl set to follow on May 25. Head here for further details.

Björk will headline the new London festival All Points East on May 27 and Cornwall’s Eden Project on July 7. Tickets for both are on sale now.

Bjork Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun May 27 2018 - LONDON Victoria Park
Sat July 07 2018 - ST AUSTELL Eden Project

Click here to compare & buy Bjork Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Björk Announces 'Utopia' Box Set Including Handmade Flutes
Mon 19 Aug 2019
Björk has announced a new box set.
Björk Tickets For Cornucopia UK And Ireland Shows On Sale 10am Today
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Björk is set to bring her Cornucopia live show concept to the UK and Ireland this autumn. Björk tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Björk Releases Stunning Video For 'Utopia' Track Losss
Wed 07 Aug 2019
Björk has shared a video for Losss.
Spiritualized Announce Acoustic London Show As Part Of Somewhere Festival
Wed 17 Jul 2019
Spiritualized have announced an intimate London show.
Hot Chip Add Manchester And Glasgow Dates To A Bath Full Of Ecstasy Tour
Fri 19 Jul 2019
Photo: Ronald Dick Hot Chip have added Glasgow and Manchester dates to their A Bath Full Of Ecstasy Tour this autumn.
Four Tet Surprise Releases Album 'Live At Alexandra Palace, London'
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Four Tet, aka Kieran Hebden, has surprise released a live album.
The Streets Drop New Single How Long's It Been? Featuring Flohio
Fri 19 Jul 2019
The Streets have released a new single.
Metronomy Unveil Video For New Song Walking In The Dark
Wed 24 Jul 2019
Metronomy have released a new single, Walking In The Dark.
< Prev   Next >