Home > News & Reviews > Plan B

Plan B Posts Guess Again Video

Thursday, 17 May 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Plan B has unveiled the video for Guess Again.

The track is taken from his new album, ‘Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose’, which was released earlier this month.

Check out clip, directed by Andrew Donoho, below.

Ben Drew has lined up a series of outdoor shows for this summer. Check below for further details.

Plan B Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri June 01 2018 - LINCOLN Market Rasen Racecourse
Fri July 20 2018 - LEEDS Millennium Square Leeds
Sat July 21 2018 - LIVERPOOL Haydock Park Racecourse
Wed July 25 2018 - ESHER Sandown Park Racecourse
Fri July 27 2018 - NEWMARKET Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy Plan B Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Plan B Reveals Video For It's A War
Wed 02 May 2018
Plan B has posted a video for It's A War.
Plan B Drops Video For New Track Stranger
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Plan B has shared a video for his new track, Stranger.
Plan B Posts New Song It's A War
Tue 17 Apr 2018
Plan B has posted a new song, It's A War.
Logic And Eminem Team Up For New Single Homicide
Fri 03 May 2019
Logic has teamed up with Eminem for a new single.
Iggy Azalea Shares Video For New Single Started
Fri 03 May 2019
Iggy Azalea has shared another track from her new album, 'In My Defense'.
RuPaul's Drag Race Stars Join Lizzo In New Video For Juice
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Lizzo has shared a new video for Juice.
Logic Confirms May 10 Release For New Album 'Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind'
Thu 09 May 2019
Logic has confirmed the release date for his new album.
Stormzy Releases New Single Vossi Bop
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Stormzy has dropped a new single.
 
< Prev   Next >