Home > News & Reviews > Plan B

Plan B Posts Guess Again Video

Thursday, 17 May 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Plan B has unveiled the video for Guess Again.

The track is taken from his new album, ‘Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose’, which was released earlier this month.

Check out clip, directed by Andrew Donoho, below.

Ben Drew has lined up a series of outdoor shows for this summer. Check below for further details.

Plan B Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri June 01 2018 - LINCOLN Market Rasen Racecourse
Fri July 20 2018 - LEEDS Millennium Square Leeds
Sat July 21 2018 - LIVERPOOL Haydock Park Racecourse
Wed July 25 2018 - ESHER Sandown Park Racecourse
Fri July 27 2018 - NEWMARKET Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy Plan B Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Staying High and Staying Focused: Fliptrix Talks 'Inexhale'
Tue 21 Aug 2018
When we last spoke to Fliptrix nearly two years ago, he described the UK hip hop scene as being “in the best place it's ever been”. It was obvious why he was in a buoyant mood: in the space of 12 months, he'd worked with legendary producer DJ Premier on a track for his Four Owls project and signed chart-busting up-and-comer Ocean Wisdom to High Focus, the underground label he runs from London. But having released six stellar LPs over 10 years, the one thing he deserved more recognition for was his own music.
Mac Miller - Swimming (Album Review)
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Few artists have managed to pivot as effectively as rapper and producer Mac Miller, at least in the eyes of his peers. The Pittsburgh-born up-and-comer's 2011 debut 'Blue Slide Park', a hipster-friendly party rap album in the vein of Asher Roth, was as disposable as it was inoffensive.
Eminem Releases Surprise LP 'Kamikaze'
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Eminem has released a surprise LP.
Logic Announces New Album 'Young Sinatra 4' With Freestyle Video
Wed 29 Aug 2018
Logic has announced a new album.
Stefflon Don Lines Up Biggest Headline Tour To Date In November
Tue 11 Sep 2018
Stefllon Don will head out on her biggest headline UK tour to date this autumn.
Ghetts and Kojey Radical Team For Powerful Collaboration Black Rose
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Ghetts and Kojey Radical have released a video for their collaboration Black Rose.
Lil Pump Lines Up November UK Shows For Harverd Dropout Tour
Tue 28 Aug 2018
Lil Pump has lined up UK shows.
Eminem and Joyner Lucas Post Video For Lucky You
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Eminem has released a video for Lucky You.
 
< Prev   Next >