Home > News & Reviews > Parkway Drive

Parkway Drive Announce North American Reverence Tour

Thursday, 17 May 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Parkway Drive have announced a North American tour in support of their sixth studio album, 'Reverence'.

The Australian metalcore band will be joined by August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada and Polaris at shows between August 30 and September 23. Tickets go on sale at 10am on May 18.

The band released the follow up to 2015's 'IRE' earlier this month.

Parkway Drive Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu August 30 2018 - SAN DIEGO California - Soma (USA)
Fri August 31 2018 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - House of Blues (USA)
Sat September 01 2018 - SALT LAKE CITY - Complex (USA)
Sun September 02 2018 - DENVER Colorado - Ogden Theatre (USA)
Tue September 04 2018 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Pageant (USA)
Wed September 05 2018 - CHICAGO Illinois - Riviera Theatre - Jam Productions (USA)
Thu September 06 2018 - CLEVELAND Ohio - Agora Theatre (USA)
Fri September 07 2018 - TORONTO Ontario - Rebel (Canada)
Sun September 09 2018 - MONTREAL Quebec - MTELUS (Canada)
Mon September 10 2018 - MASPETH New York - Knockdown Center (USA)
Wed September 12 2018 - WORCESTER Massachusetts - Palladium (USA)
Thu September 13 2018 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - Stage AE (USA)
Fri September 14 2018 - ROCHESTER New York - Armory (USA)
Sun September 16 2018 - NORTH MYRTLE BEACH South Carolina - House of Blues (USA)
Mon September 17 2018 - ORLANDO Florida - House of Blues (USA)
Wed September 19 2018 - HOUSTON Texas - House of Blues (USA)
Thu September 20 2018 - DALLAS Texas - Southside Ballroom (USA)
Fri September 21 2018 - ALBUQUERQUE New Mexico - El Rey (USA)
Sat September 22 2018 - TUCSON Arizona - Rialto Theatre (USA)
Sun September 23 2018 - LOS ANGELES California - Hollywood Palladium (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Parkway Drive Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Monster Magnet Confirm January London Electric Brixton Show
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Monster Magnet have lined up a return to London in the new year.
Bury Tomorrow Reveal Video More Than Mortal From 'Black Flame'
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Bury Tomorrow have shared a video accompanying More Than Mortal.
The Fever 333 Join Bring Me The Horizon Tour And Link With Vic Mensa And Travis Barker For Remix
Fri 28 Sep 2018
The Fever 333 have been announced as support for Bring Me The Horizon's upcoming European tour.
Behemoth - I Loved You At Your Darkest (Album Review)
Thu 11 Oct 2018
The standards Behemoth set for themselves on ‘I Loved You At Your Darkest’ were epochal. So, on first listen, you’d be forgiven for thinking they’ve lost their way.
Architects Announce New Album 'Holy Hell' and Details Of Huge UK Shows
Wed 12 Sep 2018
Photo: Ed Mason Architects will return with a new album this autumn before hitting the road for a European tour, including some huge UK shows.
Architects Line Up Second Night At Manchester's O2 Victoria Warehouse
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Photo: Ed Mason Architects have announced a second night at Manchester’s O2 Victoria Warehouse.
Skindred Announce London Underworld Christmas Show
Wed 26 Sep 2018
Skindred will take over London's Underworld this Christmas.
Thrice Post Video For New 'Palms' Track The Dark
Tue 11 Sep 2018
Photo: Dan Monick Thrice have shared a new song, The Dark.
 
< Prev   Next >