Home > News & Reviews > Trixie Mattel

Trixie Mattel Announces 2019 Skinny Legend Tour

Friday, 18 May 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Trixie Mattel will tour the UK and Ireland with her Skinny Legend show.

The Ru Paul’s Drag Race star has lined up 14 shows between February 20 and March 16, including stops in Cardiff, London, Glasgow, Manchester, Belfast, Dublin, and Cork.

Tickets are on sale now.

Trixie Mattel Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 20 2019 - CARDIFF St David's Hall
Thu February 21 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Sat February 23 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Mon February 25 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue February 26 2019 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Fri March 01 2019 - PETERBOROUGH Broadway Theatre
Sat March 02 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sun March 03 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Mon March 04 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Thu March 07 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Guild of Students
Sat March 09 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Tue March 12 2019 - BELFAST Ulster Hall
Fri March 15 2019 - DUBLIN Helix
Sat March 16 2019 - CORK Opera House

Click here to compare & buy Trixie Mattel Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

21 Savage Posts Surprise Album 'I Am > I Was'
Fri 21 Dec 2018
21 Savage has dropped a surprise album.
Alice Glass Shares New Single I Trusted You
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Alice Glass has shared I Trusted You from a new Adult Swim compilation.
Julien Baker And The National's Matt Berninger Team Up For Planned Parenthood 7"
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Julien Baker and Matt Berninger, along with the film composer Stephan Altman, have teamed up for a single in aid of Planned Parenthood.
The List: Stereoboard's Best Albums Of 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;}   So, there's another one ready for the history books. This year has been a weird, often depressing ride, but the tunes have been great. So we have that at least. Scroll down for the albums we believe deserve mention as the best of the year, from across the genre spectrum. Hopefully you'll find a few gems you don't know among the ones you think should be recognised. Thanks for reading, we'll see you next year.  
Cass McCombs Shares Hypnotic New Single Estrella
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Cass McCombs has shared a second taste of his new record.
 
< Prev   Next >