Home > News & Reviews > Trixie Mattel

Trixie Mattel Announces 2019 Skinny Legend Tour

Friday, 18 May 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Trixie Mattel will tour the UK and Ireland with her Skinny Legend show.

The Ru Paul’s Drag Race star has lined up 14 shows between February 20 and March 16, including stops in Cardiff, London, Glasgow, Manchester, Belfast, Dublin, and Cork.

Tickets are on sale now.

Trixie Mattel Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed February 20 2019 - CARDIFF St David's Hall
Thu February 21 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Sat February 23 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Mon February 25 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue February 26 2019 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Fri March 01 2019 - PETERBOROUGH Broadway Theatre
Sat March 02 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Sun March 03 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Mon March 04 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Thu March 07 2019 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Guild of Students
Sat March 09 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Tue March 12 2019 - BELFAST Ulster Hall
Fri March 15 2019 - DUBLIN Helix
Sat March 16 2019 - CORK Opera House

Click here to compare & buy Trixie Mattel Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

John Carpenter Announces Autumn UK Shows
Mon 16 Jul 2018
John Carpenter will bring his Anthology tour to London, Newcastle, Glasgow and Manchester this October.
Jim James - Uniform Distortion (Album Review)
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Photo: Justin Tyler Close On Jim James’ third solo album, the My Morning Jacket bandleader has dispensed with indie psychedelia in favour of straightforward, gutsy rock tunes. The result is a record of tight musical elements, with a consistently radio-friendly sound, that falls flat when compared to more innovative releases by better rock songwriters.
Sons of Bill - Oh God Ma'am (Album Review)
Thu 12 Jul 2018
Almost everything you need to know about the remarkable transformation Virginia siblings Sons of Bill have undergone on ‘Oh God Ma’am’ can be gleaned from its album cover. An old-fashioned colour TV lies on the floor, smashed and surrounded by dirt, its shadow eclipsing the light. The screen shows a grinning, optimistic, all American kid, his image bisected by the shattered screen. The dream, as they say, is over.
Immortal - Northern Chaos Gods (Album Review)
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Not many Norwegian black metal bands can claim to be a legitimate part of popular culture. They’re not usually seen doing ‘What’s In My Bag?’ videos or hanging out with Post Malone. Instead, they’re in the forest. Being grim. Being evil.
There's Something About You: The Beths Strike Pop Gold on 'Future Me Hates Me'
Wed 18 Jul 2018
The Beths are learning Welsh. It’s a little after 10 at Le Pub in Newport, and the New Zealand indie-pop band are parroting back a few reliable words and phrases shouted from the crowd. They try cwtch and iechyd da on for size before Elizabeth Stokes draws a line under it. “We’re butchering this,” she says. “Let’s do a song.”
Bodega - Endless Scroll (Album Review)
Mon 16 Jul 2018
Bodega are the art school kids who might sneer at you for Instagramming a picture at their show. They’re the ones who, after a convincing “this isn’t satire”, order their audience to check their emails during the next song. Bodega roll out lines like “I touch myself while staring at your chat text box” and “I use my computer for everything, heaven knows I’m miserable now.” Their message: we are dominated by consumer culture and technology is taking over our lives.
Ovlov - Tru (Album Review)
Mon 23 Jul 2018
There are several ways for records to stand out. They might say something meaningful, or push the boundaries of a genre. Others are so good at purveying a particular mood and atmosphere that they don’t need to do much else. Ovlov’s second album, ‘TRU’, is one of those.
Gaz Coombes, Ghostpoet, Jane Weaver Among Acts Heading To Oxford's Ritual Union Festival
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Gaz Coombes, Ghostpoet and Nadine Shah are among the acts set to appear at Ritual Union festival in Oxford this autumn.
 
< Prev   Next >