Home > News & Reviews > Lucero

Lucero Share New Track Cover Me

Friday, 13 July 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Photo: Dan Bull

Lucero have shared a new track.

Cover Me is taken from the alt-country veterans’ new LP, ‘Among The Ghosts’, which is out on August 3. It’ll then be accompanied by December dates in Glasgow, Manchester, London, Brighton and Bristol.

Lucero Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue December 04 2018 - NEWCASTLE O2 Academy 2 Newcastle
Wed December 05 2018 - GLASGOW Stereo
Thu December 06 2018 - MANCHESTER Deaf Institute
Fri December 07 2018 - LONDON Garage
Sat December 08 2018 - BRIGHTON Haunt
Sun December 09 2018 - BRISTOL Thekla

Click here to compare & buy Lucero Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Modern Life is War Return With New 7"
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Modern Life is War have unveiled a new 7”.
Deaf Havana Announce December O2 Academy Brixton Show
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Deaf Havana have announced a winter London date.
Jeff Rosenstock Shares Video For 9/10
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Jeff Rosenstock has released a video for 9/10.
The Flatliners Announce New EP 'Mass Candescence'
Wed 13 Jun 2018
The Flatliners have announced a new EP.
Comeback Kid Share I'll Be That Video
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Comeback Kid have released a video for I'll Be That.
Converge Surprise Release New EP 'Beautiful Ruin'
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Converge have surprise released a new EP.
Deaf Havana Announce New Album 'Rituals', Share First Single Sinner
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Deaf Havana will release a new album this summer.
Stone Sour Share B-Side Burn One Turn One
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Stone Sour have shared b-side Burn One Turn One.
 
< Prev   Next >