Home > News & Reviews > Post Malone

Post Malone Tickets For Spring UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 12 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Post Malone has announced live dates for spring. Post Malone tickets go on general sale at 9am today, priced £45.00/£50.00 plus fees.

The American genre-hopping vocalist, who put out ’Beerbongs & Bentleys’ in April, will call in Dublin, Birmingham, Glasgow, Manchester and London, where he’ll wrap up the tour at the O2 Arena on March 13.

He plays shows throughout Europe between February 22 and March 11.

Post Malone Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu February 14 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena Dublin (Ireland)
Sat February 16 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena (United Kingdom)
Sun February 17 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro (United Kingdom)
Tue February 19 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena (United Kingdom)
Fri February 22 2019 - PARIS AccorHotels Arena (France)
Mon February 25 2019 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Wed February 27 2019 - HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena (Germany)
Fri March 01 2019 - STOCKHOLM Ericsson Globe (Sweden)
Sat March 02 2019 - COPENHAGEN Royal Arena (Denmark)
Mon March 04 2019 - BERLIN Mercedes-Benz Arena (Germany)
Tue March 05 2019 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Thu March 07 2019 - ZURICH Hallenstadion (Switzerland)
Sat March 09 2019 - OBERHAUSEN Konig-Pilsener Arena (Germany)
Mon March 11 2019 - ANTWERP Sportpaleis (Belgium)
Wed March 13 2019 - LONDON O2 Arena (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Post Malone Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Run The Jewels Drop New Track Let's Go (The Royal We)
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Run The Jewels have dropped a new single, Let's Go (The Royal We).
Post Malone Announces Spring UK And Ireland Arena Tour - Tickets On Sale Friday October 12
Tue 09 Oct 2018
Post Malone will hit the road next spring for a UK and Ireland arena tour
Noname - Room 25 (Album Review)
Mon 17 Sep 2018
You get the impression Noname still doesn't realise how immensely likeable she is – both as an artist and a human. There was much about the Chicago rapper's 2016 mixtape 'Telefone' that was impressive in a conventional sense, whether it was her smooth, jazz-inflected flows, impeccable taste in neo-soul production or ability to create crystal-clear imagery. But what listeners connected with most was her magnetic personality. More specifically, they bought into her compassionate worldview and propensity to derive hope from the bleakest of topics or circumstances.
Stefflon Don Lines Up Biggest Headline Tour To Date In November
Tue 11 Sep 2018
Stefllon Don will head out on her biggest headline UK tour to date this autumn.
Brockhampton - Iridescence (Album Review)
Wed 26 Sep 2018
With their inclusive ethos, motivational lyricism and taste for avant-garde pop production, Brockhampton have proved over the past year and half that they're the hip hop collective OFWGKTA should have been. That comparison might seem trite from an artistic perspective, but it fits because of the impact both groups have had on a predominantly young audience. But where OFWGKTA had a misanthropic streak, Brockhampton's messaging is more wholesome and empowering.
Eminem and Joyner Lucas Post Video For Lucky You
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Eminem has released a video for Lucky You.
Loyle Carner Returns With New Track Ottolenghi Featuring Jordan Rakei
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Loyle Carner is back with a new single.
Blood Orange Posts Chewing Gum Video
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Blood Orange, aka Devonté Hynes, has released a video for the song Chewing Gum.
 
< Prev   Next >