Home > News & Reviews > Alfie Boe

Alfie Boe Tickets For Spring UK Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 19 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Alfie Boe has lined up an extensive run of An Evening With shows for next spring. Alfie Boe tickets go on general sale at 10am today.

With his new album, ’As Time Goes By’, out on November 23, the classical crossover singer will head to Cardiff, Llandudno, Glasgow, Blackpool, Gateshead, Edinburgh, Sheffield, Liverpool, Birmingham, Manchester, Harrogate, Nottingham, Leicester,  Bournemouth, Southampton, Brighton and London, where he’ll play the Royal Albert Hall. 

Alfie Boe Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon March 18 2019 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Wed March 20 2019 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Fri March 22 2019 - GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Sat March 23 2019 - BLACKPOOL Opera House
Mon March 25 2019 - GATESHEAD Sage One
Thu March 28 2019 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Sat March 30 2019 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Sun March 31 2019 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Tue April 02 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Wed April 03 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Fri April 05 2019 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Sat April 06 2019 - HARROGATE Harrogate Convention Centre
Mon April 08 2019 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Wed April 10 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Thu April 11 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat April 13 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Int’nl Centre
Sun April 14 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON Southampton Mayflower
Tue April 16 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Wed April 17 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun April 28 2019 - DUBLIN Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Alfie Boe Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 17 Feb 2020
Alfie Boe Announces Summer Show At Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Thu 19 Dec 2019
Alife Boe Confirms Summer Date At Newmarket Racecourse
 
< Prev   Next >