Home > News & Reviews > Robbie Williams

Robbie Williams Lines Up First Las Vegas Residency For March

Monday, 12 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Robbie Williams has announced his first Las Vegas residency for spring.

Hot on the heels of his huge world tour, the shows on Sin City's famous strip will run between March 6 and 16 at Wynn Las Vegas and will see the superstar performing his biggest songs as well as unveiling some surprises. Tickets go on general sale at 3pm on November 16. He said:

"I'm beyond excited to announce my first ever residency in Las Vegas. To follow in the footsteps of some of the greatest entertainers of all time is a dream come true - I can’t wait."

Williams is currently wrapping up the final leg of his Heavy Entertainment Show tour in South America, he also recently started a new job as a judge on The X Factor UK with his wife Ayda Field.

Robbie Williams Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed March 06 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Wynn Encore Theatre (USA)
Fri March 08 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Wynn Encore Theatre (USA)
Sat March 09 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Wynn Encore Theatre (USA)
Wed March 13 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Wynn Encore Theatre (USA)
Fri March 15 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Wynn Encore Theatre (USA)
Sat March 16 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - Wynn Encore Theatre (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Robbie Williams Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 26 Feb 2020
Robbie Williams Extends Las Vegas Residency Into Summer
Mon 09 Dec 2019
Robbie Williams Tickets For Port Vale Charity Concert On Sale 10am Today
Mon 02 Dec 2019
Robbie Williams Announces Port Vale Charity Concert
Fri 22 Nov 2019
Robbie Williams Gets Festive In Time For Change Video
Tue 12 Nov 2019
Robbie Williams Announces Spring 2020 Las Vegas Residency
 
< Prev   Next >