Home > News & Reviews > Pete Tong

Pete Tong And The Heritage Orchestra Announce 2019 Ibiza Classics Arena Tour

Friday, 30 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Pete Tong and the Heritage Orchestra have announced a new arena tour for December 2019.

The dance DJ, who is currently winding down his 2018 tour, will present a new show packed full of Ibiza classics reshaped by the 60-piece Heritage Orchestra, singers, and synths, directed by conductor Jules Buckley.

The tour gets underway on December 4 at Bournemouth's International Centre before heading to Nottingham, Leeds, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff and Birmingham, winding up with two nights at the O2 Arena in London on December 13 and 14.

Tickets go on general sale at 9.30am on December 7.

Pete Tong Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 30 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat December 01 2018 - LONDON O2 Arena
Wed December 04 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Thu December 05 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Fri December 06 2019 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat December 07 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sun December 08 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Tue December 10 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Wed December 11 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Fri December 13 2019 - LONDON O2
Sat December 14 2019 - LONDON O2

Click here to compare & buy Pete Tong Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Pete Tong And The Heritage Orchestra Tickets For 2019 Arena Tour On Sale 9.30am Today
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Pete Tong and the Heritage Orchestra have lined up arena shows for December 2019. Pete Tong tickets go on sale at 9.30am today.
Beverley Knight, Wiley And Becky Hill Among Vocalists Set To Join Pete Tong's Ibiza Classics Shows
Fri 16 Nov 2018
The vocalists set to join Pete Tong at his Ibiza Classics shows have been announced.
Pete Tong Adds Newcastle Ibiza Classics Date
Tue 03 Jul 2018
Pete Tong has added a Newcastle show to his Ibiza Classics tour.
The Prodigy - No Tourists (Album Review)
Mon 12 Nov 2018
To say the Prodigy have not really updated their sound is to miss the point. Like their distant cousins in electronic music Erasure and Depeche Mode they have spent their career honing a particular sonic oeuvre, and their seventh album, ‘No Tourists’, ranks among the best work within it.
LCD Soundsystem Cover (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang As Part Of 'Electric Lady Sessions'
Fri 02 Nov 2018
LCD Soundsystem have announced a new live album.
Mike Skinner And The Streets Share New Single Call Me In The Morning Featuring Chip And Grim Sickers
Thu 22 Nov 2018
Mike Skinner and the Streets have shared a new single.
The Chemical Brothers Announce New Album 'No Geography' And Biggest UK Tour To Date
Mon 19 Nov 2018
The Chemical Brothers have announced a new album and accompanying tour dates.
Clean Bandit Release New Single Baby Featuring Marina And The Diamonds And Luis Fonsi
Fri 02 Nov 2018
Clean Bandit have released Baby, a new single featuring Marina and the Diamonds and Luis Fonsi.
 
< Prev   Next >