Home > News & Reviews > Flight of the Conchords

Flight Of The Conchords To Release 'Live In London' Album In March

Tuesday, 22 January 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Colin Hutton/HBO

Flight Of The Conchords have announced a new live album.

Bret McKenzie and Jemaine Clement will put out 'Live In London' on March 8 through Sub Pop. It was recorded during their show at the Eventim Apollo as part of their Flight of the Conchords Sing Flight of the Conchords Tour last year.

The album features favourites from the duo's Emmy-nominated HBO comedy series, as well as seven new songs: Father and Son, Summer of 1353, Stana, Seagull, Back on the Road, Bus Driver, and Iain and Deanna. Head below to check out the latter, along with the album's tracklist.

'Live In London' tracklist:

1. Father and Son*
2. Band Reunion
3. Iain and Deanna*
4. Inner City Pressure
5. New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
6. Summer of 1353*
7. Complimentary Muffin
8. Stana*
9. Stuck in a Lift
10. Foux du Fafa
11. Seagull*
12. Mutha'uckas - Hurt Feelings
13. One More Anecdote
14. Back on the Road*
15. Thank You London
16. Bowie
17. Bus Driver*
18. Tuning
19. Robots
20. Shady Rachel
21. Carol Brown**
22. The Most Beautiful Girl (In the Room)**

* new song
** bonus track not included in TV special

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >