Home > News & Reviews > Billie Eilish

Billie Eilish Unveils Bad Guy Video

Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Billie Eilish has shared a video for Bad Guy.

The clip was directed by Grammy Award-winner Dave Meyers, while the track features on the pop prodigy's recent debut album, 'When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?', which arrived last week. 

She'll support the record with extensive touring throughout the rest of the year, including dates in Australia, New Zealand, North America, and Europe. Tickets are on sale now.

Head here to read our low-down on Eilish, who writes, records and produces all of her music with her brother, Finneas.

Billie Eilish Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed April 24 2019 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena (New Zealand)
Tue April 30 2019 - SYDNEY Hordern Pavilion (Australia)
Fri May 03 2019 - MELBOURNE Margaret Court Arena (Australia)
Tue May 07 2019 - BRISBANE Riverstage (Australia)
Wed May 08 2019 - BRISBANE Eatons Hill Hotel (Australia)
Fri May 10 2019 - PERTH Fremantle Arts Centre (Australia)
Wed May 29 2019 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Bill Graham Civic Auditorium (USA)
Fri May 31 2019 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (USA)
Sat June 01 2019 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - PNE Amphitheatre (Canada)
Sun June 02 2019 - REDMOND Washington - Marymoor Amphitheatre (USA)
Tue June 04 2019 - MAGNA Utah - Great Saltair (USA)
Wed June 05 2019 - MORRISON Colorado - Red Rocks Amphitheatre (USA)
Fri June 07 2019 - INDEPENDENCE Missouri - Silverstein Eye Centers Arena (USA)
Sat June 08 2019 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Armory - Minneapolis (USA)
Sun June 09 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - Aragon Ballroom (USA)
Tue June 11 2019 - TORONTO - Budweiser Stage Toronto (Canada)
Wed June 12 2019 - LAVAL Quebec - Place Bell (Canada)
Fri June 14 2019 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion (USA)
Sat June 15 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Met Philadelphia (USA)
Tue June 18 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Rooftop at Pier 17 (USA)
Wed June 19 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Radio City Music Hall (USA)
Thu June 20 2019 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Anthem (USA)
Fri June 21 2019 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Ascend Amphitheater (USA)
Sun June 23 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park (USA)
Tue July 09 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Shrine Expo Hall (USA)
Wed July 10 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Shrine Expo Hall (USA)
Thu July 11 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Greek Theatre Los Angeles (USA)
Sat July 13 2019 - SAN DIEGO California - Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU (USA)
Tue August 20 2019 - PRAGUE Forum Karlin (Czech Republic)
Tue August 27 2019 - MOSCOW Adrenaline Stadium (Russia)
Wed August 28 2019 - ST PETERSBURG A2 Club (Russia)
Sat August 31 2019 - MILAN Milano Rocks (Italy)
Mon September 02 2019 - BARCELONA Poble Espanyol (Spain)
Tue September 03 2019 - MADRID WiZink Center (Spain)
Wed September 04 2019 - LISBON Coliseum (Portugal)

Click here to compare & buy Billie Eilish Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Billie Eilish Shares Video For Wish You Were Gay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
Billie Eilish has unveiled a live video for her single Wish You Were Gay.
Billie Eilish - When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (Album Review)
Tue 09 Apr 2019
Billie Eilish can be as obnoxious as she is brilliant, and therein lies her charm. While most teenagers are spending their time brooding and contemplating the future this Los Angeles singer-songwriter is busy blurring genre boundaries with her debut album, and amassing an army of fans in the process. Put away that box, because she ain't gonna fit.
Morbid Fascination: How Billie Eilish Put Us Under Her Spell
Fri 08 Mar 2019
Billie Eilish is everywhere at the moment. Armed with bewilderingly catchy pop hooks and a distinctly magnetic voice, the American artist is a force to be reckoned with.
Gimme Five: The Jonas Brothers' Best Moments
Wed 05 Jun 2019
Rejoice, pop lover: the Jonas Brothers are heading to the UK in 2020! It’s been six long distraught-filled years since their split in 2013, but finally the boys are back with a new album, ‘Happiness Begins’, a memoir and even an Amazon documentary called Chasing Happiness (which FYI is all we’ve been trying to do since their breakup).
Time Ticks By: Madonna's Iconic Career From Holiday to 'Madame X'
Mon 20 May 2019
In case you hadn’t heard, or if Eurovision isn’t your bag, Madonna is back. The Queen of Pop’s new album, ‘Madame X’, is set to land on June 14 and bring with it the latest in a long line of live extravaganzas, including a huge run at the London Palladium. As we prepare for what’s doubtless going to be a quiet, reserved affair, we thought it wise to wind back the clock and take a look at some of the songs that helped make her one of the most iconic pop artists of them all. Spanning a teetering stack of hits, this is Madonna’s legendary career in 10 foundational moves.
Jonas Brothers To Play Intimate London Show Ahead Of 'Happiness Begins' Release
Sat 18 May 2019
Jonas Brothers will play an intimate London show later this month.
Jess Glynne Releases Jax Jones Collaborative Single One Touch Ahead Of Spice Girls Support Dates
Fri 24 May 2019
Jess Glynne has teamed up with Jax Jones for a collaborative single.
Jonas Brothers To Bring Happiness Begins Tour To UK And Europe In 2020- How To Buy Tickets
Fri 31 May 2019
Jonas Brothers will bring their Happiness Begins Tour to the UK and Europe in 2020.
 
< Prev   Next >