Home > News & Reviews > Underworld

Underworld Share Two New 'Drift Songs' Tracks Listen To Their No And Soniamode (Aditya Game Version)

Friday, 24 May 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Underworld have rolled out two new songs.

Listen To Their No and Soniamode (Aditya Game Version) are the latest tracks to come from the British electronic music heroes' ambitious 52-week multimedia 'Drift' series, which will culminate with the release of 'Drift Songs' on October 25 via their own Smith Hyde Productions record label.

Listen To Their No can be filed under what the duo describe as "sunset techno", while Soniamode (Aditya Game Version) features vocals from writer Aditya Chakrabortty. Listen to the double a-side single below. The band’s last release was 2016's 'Barbara Barbara, We Face a Shining Future'.

Earlier this week, Karl Hyde and Rick Smith announced their biggest headline show to date, which will see them take over the SSE Arena Wembley in London on December 7, following several festival appearances this summer and European arena shows in November. Tickets are on sale now.

Underworld Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 22 2019 - ANTWERP Lotto Arena (Belgium)
Sat November 23 2019 - AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome (Netherlands)
Sat December 07 2019 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Underworld Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 15 Nov 2019
Underworld - DRIFT Series 1 Sampler Edition (Album Review)
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Underworld Share New Single S T A R Ahead Of 'Drift Series 1' Release
< Prev   Next >