Home > News & Reviews > The Boys Are Back

Extra Dates Added To The Boys Are Back Tour Featuring Five, A1, 911 And Damage

Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Extra dates have been added to The Boys Are Back Tour due to demand.

Five, 911, A1 and Damage will call in Yeovil and Dartford on February 14 and 16, and Isle Of Man, Folkesone and Brighton on March 25, 26 and 27 respectively, in addition to their 30 previously announced shows across the UK in spring 2020.

Tickets for the new dates go on sale at 10am on June 24.

The Boys Are Back Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri February 14 2020 - YEOVIL Westlands
Sun February 16 2020 - DARTFORD Orchard Theatre
Wed February 19 2020 - EDINBURGH Ulster Hall
Thu February 20 2020 - CARLISLE Sands Centre
Fri February 21 2020 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sat February 22 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE City Hall
Sun February 23 2020 - NORTHAMPTON Royal and Derngate
Tue February 25 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Wed February 26 2020 - BATH Forum
Thu February 27 2020 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Fri February 28 2020 - HULL Bonus Arena
Sat February 29 2020 - LIVERPOOL Eventim Olympia
Sun March 01 2020 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Tue March 03 2020 - GUILDFORD G Live
Wed March 04 2020 - WATFORD Colosseum
Thu March 05 2020 - PRESTON Guildhall
Fri March 06 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sun March 08 2020 - MILTON KEYNES Marshall Arena
Mon March 09 2020 - NORWICH UEA
Tue March 10 2020 - YORK Barbican
Wed March 11 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Thu March 12 2020 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Fri March 13 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Sat March 14 2020 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sun March 15 2020 - MARGATE Winter Gardens
Mon March 16 2020 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Wed March 18 2020 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Thu March 19 2020 - READING Hexagon
Fri March 20 2020 - POOLE Lighthouse
Sat March 21 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall
Sun March 22 2020 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Mon March 23 2020 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Wed March 25 2020 - ISLE OF MAN Villa Marina
Thu March 26 2020 - FOLKESTONE Leas Cliff Hall
Fri March 27 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre

Click here to compare & buy The Boys Are Back Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Blackburn Show Added To The Boys Are Back Tour Featuring Five, A1, 911 And Damage
Tue 05 Nov 2019
A Blackburn date has been added to The Boys Are Back Tour.
Boybands Five, A1, 911 And Damage Line Up For The Boys Are Back Tour
Mon 08 Apr 2019
Five, 911, A1 and Damage will tour the UK together in spring 2020.
Seventeen To Bring Ode To You World Tour To UK And Europe In March
Mon 09 Dec 2019
Seventeen will bring their Ode To You World Tour to the UK and Europe next spring.
Stepback 90s Vs 00s UK Tour Cancelled
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Stepback 90s vs 00s Tour has been cancelled due to "legal reasons."
Adam Ant, Billy Ocean, ABC, Howard Jones, Sister Sledge & More Confirmed For Retro Festival Ireland
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Adam Ant, Billy Ocean, ABC, Howard Jones, Sister Sledge are among the acts announced for the Retro Festival Ireland.
Sonic Alchemists: How Judah & The Lion Turned Suffering Towards Salvation
Mon 25 Nov 2019
You haven’t truly lived until you’ve heard someone rapping over the bluegrass strains of a banjo.  Or until you’ve experienced the sound of a band who smash together folk, hip hop, EDM, and punk beneath stirring lyrics that make you feel 10 feet tall. Luckily, Judah & the Lion are the wildly talented and eclectic US trio who do all the above and much more.
Mick Fleetwood And Friends To Celebrate Peter Green And Early Fleetwood Mac at London Palladium
Mon 11 Nov 2019
Mick Fleetwood and friends will celebrate the music of Peter Green and the early years of Fleetwood Mac at a London show on February 25.
 
< Prev   Next >