Home > News & Reviews > Tool

Tool Share 10-Minute Title Track Of New Album 'Fear Inoculum'

Wednesday, 07 August 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Travis Shinn

Tool have shared the title track of their new album, 'Fear Inoculum'. The highly anticipated follow up to 2006's '10,000 Days' is due to arrive on August 30.

The eponymous 10-minute song is the first to be shared from the record and finds drummer Danny Carey leading the charge, with his dynamic percussion the driving force for the experiemental rock epic.

In addition to recently sharing details of their new album, on August 2 the band made their back catalogue available on digital and streaming platforms for the first time. They managed to clock up over 20 million streams within the first 48 hours of the release.

'Fear Inoculum' track list:

  1. Fear Inoculum
  2. Pneuma
  3. Invincible
  4. Descending
  5. Culling Voices
  6. Chocolate Chip Trip
  7. 7empest
  8. Litanie contre la Peur (Bonus track)
  9. Legion Inoculant (Bonus track)
  10. Mockingbeat (Bonus track)

Bonus tracks will be available via digital release. Physical copies will includes a digital download card.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Fri 05 Jun 2020
Tool Cancel North American Tour
Tue 25 Feb 2020
Tool Extend Spring North American Tour
Wed 22 Jan 2020
Tool Announce New Spring US Shows
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Tool To Return To Australia And New Zealand For First Time In Six Years In February
Tue 12 Nov 2019
Tool Extend North American Tour Into 2020
< Prev   Next >