Home > News & Reviews > Mahalia

Mahalia Shares 'Love And Compromise' Closing Track Square 1

Friday, 23 August 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Mahalia has shared Square 1, the closing track of her debut album.

'Love and Compromise' is due to arrive on September 5 and will feature her previously released singles Simmer, I Wish I Missed My Ex and Do Not Disturb. The singer will support the record with a headline UK tour in November.

Head below to spin the soulful, piano-led track featuring refreshingly candid lyrics looking back on a past relationship. 

Mahalia Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 23 2019 - CAMBRIDGE MA Sinclair
Thu November 14 2019 - LEICESTER O2 Academy Leicester
Fri November 15 2019 - LIVERPOOL Invisible Wind Factory
Sun November 17 2019 - NORWICH Nick Rayns LCR
Mon November 18 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Tue November 19 2019 - GLASGOW SWG3
Thu November 21 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Fri November 22 2019 - LEEDS Leeds Beckett Students Union
Sun November 24 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Mon November 25 2019 - LONDON Roundhouse

Click here to compare & buy Mahalia Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mahalia Drops New Track What You Did Featuring Ella Mai
Thu 05 Sep 2019
Mahalia has shared What You Did, a collaboration with Ella Mai.
Mahalia Releases Sizzling New Single Simmer Featuring Burna Boy
Thu 04 Jul 2019
Mahalia has released a new single from her forthcoming debut album.
Mahalia Announces Autumn UK Dates As Part Of Love And Compromise Tour
Wed 26 Jun 2019
Mahalia has announced an autumn tour in support of her upcoming debut album.
French Montana, Popcaan And More Confirmed For BBC Radio 1Xtra Live At Arena Birmingham In October
Wed 28 Aug 2019
The first acts have been announced for this year's BBC Radio 1Xtra Live.
Craig David Announces Spring 2020 UK Arena Tour
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Photo: Phil Sharp Craig David will tour UK arenas in spring 2020.
Mabel Unveils Video For OK (Anxiety Anthem)
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Mabel has shared a video for OK (Anxiety Anthem).
Mabel Upgrades Manchester Date Of February 2020 Tour Due To Demand
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Mabel has upgraded the Manchester date of her 2020 UK and Ireland tour.
Emeli Sandé Releases New Single You Are Not Alone
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Emeli Sandé has released her new single, You Are Not Alone.
 
< Prev   Next >