Home > News & Reviews > Snow Patrol

Snow Patrol Tickets For Autumn Reworked Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 06 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Snow Patrol will tour the UK and Ireland this autumn. Snow Patrol tickets go on general sale at 10am today.

The Northern Ireland quintet's Reworked Tour will feature performances of reimagined versions of tracks from their back catalogue, as well as new songs from their 'Reworked' EP, which arrived last month as part of the band's 25th anniversary celebrations. 

Stops include Cardiff, Plymouth, Oxford, Llandudno, Nottingham, London, Ipswich, Leicester, Brighton, Dublin, Belfast, Manchester and Edinburgh between November 13 and December 5.

Snow Patrol's latest full-length is 2018's 'Wildness', it marked the band's first studio album in seven years. 

Snow Patrol Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed November 13 2019 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Thu November 14 2019 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Sat November 16 2019 - OXFORD New Theatre - Oxford
Sun November 17 2019 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru Theatre
Tue November 19 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Wed November 20 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu November 21 2019 - IPSWICH Regent Theatre
Sat November 23 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sun November 24 2019 - BRIGHTON Centre
Tue November 26 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Thu November 28 2019 - BELFAST Waterfront Hall
Sun December 01 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Mon December 02 2019 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Thu December 05 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Snow Patrol Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Snow Patrol Add Second Edinburgh Show To Reworked Tour
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Snow Patrol have confirmed a second Edinburgh gig due to demand.
Snow Patrol Announce Autumn UK And Ireland Reworked Tour
Fri 30 Aug 2019
Snow Patrol have announced plans to play the UK and Ireland this autumn.
Snow Patrol Line Up August Release For First Of Two 'Reworked' EPs
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Snow Patrol have announced an EP of reworked material.
Editors Confirm 2020 UK And European Tour, Announce Best Of Album 'Black Gold'
Thu 05 Sep 2019
Photo: Nadav Kander  Editors have announced UK and Ireland shows as part of a spring 2020 European tour.
Elbow Release New 'Giants Of All Sizes' Song Empires
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Elbow have released a new song.
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Release New Single A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Photo: Sharon Latham Noel Gallagher has released a new single.
The National Announce Jenny Lewis As Support For December UK Tour
Mon 12 Aug 2019
The National have announced Jenny Lewis as support for their upcoming UK dates.
Sleater Kinney Unveil Bizarre Video For Can't Go On
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Afternoon tea turns into mud wrestling in Sleater-Kinney's video for Can't Go On.
 
< Prev   Next >