Home > News & Reviews > FKA Twigs

FKA Twigs Confirms London Show At O2 Academy Brixton

Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Matthew Stone

FKA Twigs has confirmed an autumn London show.

Fresh from revealing details of her second album, 'Magdalene', the London artist has announced a show at the O2 Academy Brixton on November 25 as part of a European tour behind the record's release.

Her plans also include stops in Cologne, Zurich, Milan, Paris, Brussels, and Amsterdam, with tickets for the shows on general sale at 10am on September 13.

The nine-track follow up to 2014's 'LP1' serves as the London artist's first full-length in five years and arrives on October 25 via Young Turks.

 
The vocalist and singer also has previously announced North American dates in the diary for November. Head here for details.

FKA Twigs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 25 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Click here to compare & buy FKA Twigs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

FKA Twigs Unveils New Track Sad Day
Tue 05 Nov 2019
FKA Twigs has released a new track.
FKA Twigs Shares Video For New Song Home With You, Pushes Back Release Of 'Magdalene'
Mon 07 Oct 2019
FKA Twigs has shared a new track.
FKA Twigs Adds Second Brooklyn Date To North American Leg Of Magdalene Tour
Wed 25 Sep 2019
FKA Twigs has announced a second Brooklyn show.
Lionel Richie Announces UK Concert At Nocturne Live - Tickets On Sale Friday November 15
Mon 11 Nov 2019
​ Lionel Richie has been confirmed to play Nocturne Live.
Diana Ross Announces Summer UK Arena Tour - How To Buy Tickets
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Diana Ross will tour the UK next summer.
Miguel Drops New Single Funeral
Fri 01 Nov 2019
Miguel has put out a new single.
Lionel Richie Adds Two Huge Welsh Shows To Hello! Hits UK & Ireland Tour - Get Ticket Details
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Lionel Richie has added two huge Welsh shows to his Hello! Hits Tour.
Ashanti, Ginuwine And Mario Announce 2020 UK Tour
Mon 21 Oct 2019
Ashanti, Ginuwine and Mario will tour the UK together in early 2020.
 
< Prev   Next >