Home > News & Reviews > Post Malone

Post Malone Shares Video For Saint-Tropez

Thursday, 12 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Post Malone has unveiled a picturesque video for Saint-Tropez.

The track, which flows on a funky trap beat, features on the Texas hip hop artist's recently released album 'Hollywood's Bleeding'. The clip, meanwhile, was directed by Chris Villa who captures the rapper flaunting his lavish lifestyle and checking items off his bucket list.

Saint-Tropez follows Circles as the second track from the LP to recieve a visual treatment. The record, which boasts collaborations with SZA, Travis Scott, DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Swae Lee, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Lil Baby and Ozzy Osbourne, arrived on September 6. Check out our glowing review here.

Malone will support the release with his previously announced North American Runaway Tour, which kicks off on September 14 in Tacoma.

Post Malone Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat September 14 2019 - TACOMA Washington - Tacoma Dome (USA)
Mon September 16 2019 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Rogers Arena (Canada)
Tue September 17 2019 - PORTLAND Oregon - Moda Center at the Rose Quarter (USA)
Thu September 19 2019 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden 1 Center (USA)
Sat September 21 2019 - FRESNO California - Save Mart Center (USA)
Thu September 26 2019 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Fri September 27 2019 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Sun September 29 2019 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Tue October 01 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Thu October 03 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Fri October 04 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Sun October 06 2019 - BUFFALO New York - Keybank Center (USA)
Tue October 08 2019 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Wed October 09 2019 - BOSTON Massachusetts - TD Garden (USA)
Fri October 11 2019 - ATLANTIC CITY New Jersey - Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall (USA)
Sat October 12 2019 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Mon October 14 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Tue October 15 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Thu October 17 2019 - RALEIGH North Carolina - PNC Arena (USA)
Fri October 18 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena - GA (USA)
Sun October 20 2019 - MIAMI Florida - AmericanAirlines Arena (USA)
Mon October 21 2019 - FORT LAUDERDALE Florida - BB&T Center (USA)
Thu October 24 2019 - TAMPA Florida - Amalie Arena (USA)
Fri October 25 2019 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena (USA)
Sun October 27 2019 - NEW ORLENAS Louisiana - City Park (USA)
Tue October 29 2019 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - AT&T Center (USA)
Sat November 02 2019 - DALLAS Texas - Posty Fest (USA)
Mon November 04 2019 - OKLAHOMA CITY Oklahoma - Chesapeake Energy Arena (USA)
Tue November 05 2019 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center - TX (USA)
Fri November 08 2019 - GLENDALE Arizona - Gila River Arena (USA)
Sun November 10 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center - Denver (USA)
Mon November 11 2019 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Vivint Smart Home Arena (USA)
Thu November 14 2019 - OAKLAND California - Oracle Arena (USA)
Sat November 16 2019 - ANAHEIM California - Honda Center (USA)
Sun November 17 2019 - ANAHEIM California - Honda Center (USA)
Wed November 20 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum - Los Angeles (USA)
Thu November 21 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum - Los Angeles (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Post Malone Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Post Malone - Hollywood's Bleeding (Album Review)
Wed 11 Sep 2019
With two successful albums to his name, Post Malone has now released his most thought-provoking work to date with ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’. Taking time to reflect on his direction and values, it feels like an epiphanous moment in the multi-platinum artist’s 0-100 career. 
Post Malone Shares Circles Video And Tracklist For New Album 'Hollywood's Bleeding'
Wed 04 Sep 2019
Post Malone has released a video for Circles.
Post Malone Reveals Guests On New Album 'Hollywood's Bleeding'
Tue 03 Sep 2019
Post Malone has unveiled the guests that appear on his new album.
Aitch Announces AitcH20 UK and Ireland Tour
Thu 08 Aug 2019
Aitch has announced a UK and Ireland tour.
Common - Let Love (Album Review)
Tue 03 Sep 2019
‘Let Love’ is Common’s 12th studio album and serves as the self-declared musical iteration of his New York Times bestselling memoir Let Love Have the Last Word. 
Brockhampton - Ginger (Album Review)
Mon 09 Sep 2019
It’s been a frenetic few years for the DIY rap outfit Brockhampton. Having met through online hip hop forums, the self declared boyband released three well received albums throughout 2017 (‘The Saturation Trilogy’), before key member Ameer Vann was kicked out of the group in light of sexual misconduct allegations. 
Drake Shares New Track Behind Barz From Top Boy Soundtrack
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Drake has shared an official version of Behind Barz.
The Game Announces New Album 'Born 2 Rap', Shares Post-Apocalyptic West Side Video
Mon 05 Aug 2019
The Game has shared a video for West Side, a track from his new album 'Born 2 Rap'.
 
< Prev   Next >