Home > News & Reviews > Brooke Candy

Brooke Candy Announces Debut Album 'Sexorcism' Featuring Charli XCX, Iggy Azalea And More

Thursday, 19 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Brooke Candy has announced details of her anticipated debut album 'Sexorcism'.

The record is scheduled to arrive on October 25 and boasts collaborations with a host of big names, including Charli XCX, Maliibu Miitch, Iggy Azalea, Ashnikko, Oscar Scheller, Boys Noize, Bree Runway, and Erika Jayne, who contrbuted Candy's recent single, Drip.

'Sexorcism' tracklist:

1. Nymph
2. XXXTC (feat. Charli XCX & Maliibu Miitch)
3. R.I.P. (feat. Ashnikko)
4. Cum (feat. Iggy Azalea)
5. Rim (feat. Violet Chachki & Aquaria)
6. Swing (feat. Bree Runway)
7. Encore (feat. La Goony Chonga)
8. Freak Like Me (feat. TOOPOOR)
9. Boss Bitch (feat. Ashnikko)
10. Drip (feat. Erika Jayne)
11. Honey Pussy
12. FMU

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >