Home > News & Reviews > Tove Lo

Tove Lo Shares New Song Sweettalk My Heart Ahead Of 'Sunshine Kitty' Release

Thursday, 19 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Tove Lo has shared Sweettalk my Heart prior to dropping her fourth LP, 'Sunshine Kitty'.

Produced by the Struts, the electro-pop track is the fifth single to be shared from the follow up to 2017's 'Blue Lips', which is set to arrive on September 20.

It's a darker offering than the prolific Swedish pop artist's previous early singles Glad He's Gone, Bad As The Boys, Jacques and Really don’t like u. Check it out below.

Tove Lo will follow up the album's release with UK and European dates in spring 2020. Tickets are on sale now.

Tove Lo Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon March 09 2020 - GLASGOW SWG3 (United Kingdom)
Tue March 10 2020 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall (United Kingdom)
Thu March 12 2020 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town (United Kingdom)
Sat March 14 2020 - PARIS Elysee Montmartre (France)
Mon March 16 2020 - BRUSSELS Ancienne Belgique (Belgium)
Tue March 17 2020 - AMSTERDAM Paradiso (Netherlands)
Wed March 18 2020 - COLOGNE E Werk (Germany)
Fri March 20 2020 - BERLIN Huxleys (Germany)
Sun March 22 2020 - HAMBURG Docks (Germany)
Mon March 23 2020 - COPENHAGEN Vega (Denmark)
Tue March 24 2020 - OSLO Rockerfeller (Norway)
Thu March 26 2020 - STOCKHOLM Annexet (Sweden)

Click here to compare & buy Tove Lo Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 10 Feb 2020
Sean Paul Shares Tove Lo Collaboration Calling On Me
Thu 16 Jan 2020
Tove Lo Drops Two New Singles Written With Billie Eilish's Brother Finneas
 
< Prev   Next >