Home > News & Reviews > The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones To Release 'Bridges To Buenos Aires' Concert Film In November

Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

The Rolling Stones have shared details of a previously unreleased live album and concert film.

Titled ’Bridges to Buenos Aires’, the multi-format, restored, remixed and remastered release captures the Stones’ show on April 5, 1998, the last date of their five-night residency at the River Plate Stadium in Argentina’s capital city during their Bridges to Babylon Tour. The concert saw the legendary Bob Dylan join the band on stage for a performance of Like A Rolling Stone.

’Bridges to Buenos Aires’ follows the earlier ’Bridges To Bremen’ film from the same tour and is scheduled to arrive on November 8 via Eagle Rock Entertainment.

’Bridges To Buenos Aires’ tracklist:

1. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
2. Let’s Spend The Night Together
3. Flip The Switch
4. Gimme Shelter
5. Sister Morphine
6. Its Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
7. Saint Of Me
8. Out Of Control
9. Miss You
10. Like A Rolling Stone (featuring Bob Dylan)
11. Thief In The Night
12. Wanna Hold You
13. Little Queenie
14. When The Whip Comes Down
15. You Got Me Rocking
16. Sympathy For The Devil
17. Tumbling Dice
18. Honky Tonk Women
19. Start Me Up
20. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
21. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
22. Brown Sugar

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Thu 30 Jul 2020
The Rolling Stones Announce Previously Unreleased Concert Film Steel Wheels Live
Wed 22 Jul 2020
The Rolling Stones Share Unreleased Track Scarlet Featuring Jimmy Page
Thu 09 Jul 2020
The Rolling Stones Share Unheard Track Criss Cross From 'Goats Head Soup' Reissue
Fri 01 May 2020
The Rolling Stones Confirm Weekly Streaming Series Extra Licks, Share Teaser
Fri 24 Apr 2020
The Rolling Stones Release New Track Living In A Ghost Town
< Prev   Next >